Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 18:02:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 18:02:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hatia (Ranchi) - Rourkela- Jharsuguda- sambalpur- TITLAGARH [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Raipur- durg- gondia- Nagpur- Bhusaval- Surat- Vadodara- Ahmedabad.

19720/Σ IIM Ranchi - titlagarh - IIM Ahmedabad. [Catch 2nd train 12843 Puri- Ahmedabad at Titlagarh, Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Sep 13 2014 (4:35PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 0m  41 halts  Distance: 1959 km  1 xfers
#1. 12835/Hatia - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 498 km
xfer @ TIG/Titlagarh Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12843/Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express
Travel Time: 26h 0m Distance: 1461 km
Departs @ 18:25
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 07:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 41 halts. 312 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hatia - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/12835
#1/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -18:25+1??10.065655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
24 intermediate stations02:35167.0
#2/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+821:05+105m??1167.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+322:40+55m??1268.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#4%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+2223:35+2410m??1316.058160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4443.0
#5%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:19+2800:21+362m??2359.085184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#6%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+5501:20+585m??2435.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#7%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+3402:55+3410m??2498.056210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express/12843 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations02:200.0
#8!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+2105:25+2310m??2498.065210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#9!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  05:55+4206:10+4315m??2530.086304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4565.0
#10!==!KRARKhariar Road  06:55+5306:57+532m??2595.070325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#11!==!BGBRBagbahra  07:15+5507:17+552m??2616.066361mECoRBagbahra, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#12!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  07:45+5507:47+552m??2646.030302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:4854.0
#13/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)09:35+1309:55+1720m??2700.084296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#14/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  10:15+010:17+02m??2728.023311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:239.0
#15/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  10:40+1510:45+155m??2737.092300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#16/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  11:05+2911:07+292m??2767.089314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2132.0
#17/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  11:28+3611:30+362m??2799.067353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+3512:37+352m??2872.093318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4468.0
#19/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  13:21+4213:23+412m??2940.052265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1262.0
#20/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:35+3814:45+3810m??21002.072315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0679.0
#21/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  15:51+4315:54+433m??21081.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#22/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  17:30+2317:33+263m??21176.091335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5279.0
#23/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+3518:30+355m??21255.078284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0990.0
#24/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  19:39+3319:40+351m??21345.050252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  20:40+3120:50+3110m??21394.048209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#26/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:20+2921:25+305m??21419.056212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:40150.0
#27%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  00:05+2600:10+305m??31569.048203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:22160.0
#28/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  03:32+1103:37+135m??31729.07418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4860.0
#29/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  04:25+2204:26+231m??31789.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0070.0
#30/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  05:26+1905:31+225m??31859.07437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#31/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+2206:01+231m??31895.06944mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#32/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  06:17+2006:18+201m??31913.04137mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0746.0
#33/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:25+10-??31959.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site