Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu May 25, 2017 14:41:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu May 25, 2017 14:41:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Nanded(Maharasta) - adilabad- majri- Nagpur- gondia- durg- Raipur- Bilaspur- ROURKELA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Ranchi (JHARKHAND) - bokaro- Dhanbad.

19743/Σ Nanded- Rourkela- Ranchi. [Catch 2nd train Surat-Malda at Rourkela. Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 14 2014 (18:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 0m  25 halts  Distance: 1851 km  1 xfers
#1. 12767/Hazur Sahib Nanded - Santragachi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 9m Distance: 1170 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 2h 21m
#2. 13426/Surat - Malda Town Express
Travel Time: 15h 30m Distance: 681 km
Departs @ 15:15
Platform# ???
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED
Arrives @ 06:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Malda Town/MLDT

1 xfers. 25 halts. 352 intermediate Stations between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Malda Town

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazur Sahib Nanded - Santragachi SF Express (PT)/12767
#1!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -15:15+5??10.058 SCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#2!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  15:38+3115:40+402m??122.044 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1958.0
#3|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  16:59+2317:00+311m??180.061404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5959.0
#4|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  17:59+2918:00+301m??1139.029319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3546.0
#5|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  19:35-1719:40+35m??1185.026248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:4821.0
#6|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)  20:28-620:30+02m??1206.033230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:2379.0
#7/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  22:53-1422:55+22m??1285.064198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations02:30161.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)01:25-101:45+020m??2446.081315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.0
#9/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:21+1003:23+102m??2576.069319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:57135.0
#10/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+805:25+95m??2711.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#11/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+1006:10+1110m??2754.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
14 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#12/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+1008:10+715m??2865.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  11:05+2611:07+292m??21069.079236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#14/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:24+4312:39+4515m??21170.080 SERRourkela, Odisha
Surat - Malda Town Express/13426 - Buffer: 2h 21m
0 intermediate stations01:510.0
#15/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+2214:45+1415m??21170.044 SERRourkela, Odisha
25 intermediate stations03:55174.0
#16/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  18:40+918:55+915m??21344.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#17/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  20:05+1320:07+142m??21404.050256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0352.0
#18/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  21:10+921:15+105m??21456.030246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
18 intermediate stations01:4553.0
#19/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+1523:10+1210m??21509.058236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#20/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+3500:15+385m??31567.077114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#21/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)00:48+4601:08+4420m??31610.05676mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:1671.0
#22/==/SURISiuri (3 PFs)  02:24+5002:26+1:052m??31681.04172mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#23/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  03:35+1:4003:37+1:422m??31727.08141mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#24/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  04:16+2:0004:18+2:002m??31780.03737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
9 intermediate stations00:5836.0
#25%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  05:16+2:0005:18+2:012m??31816.03730mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5735.0
#26%==%MLDT•Malda Town (7 PFs)•  06:15+7-??31851.0-31mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site