Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri May 26, 2017 03:44:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri May 26, 2017 03:44:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative route linking Mumbai with Lucknow via BSL-ET-STA-BNDA

19853/Σ Mumbai-Lucknow Awadh Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  Sep 26 2014 (16:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 55m  10 halts  Distance: 1898 km  1 xfers
#1. 11093/Mahanagari Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 10m Distance: 1182 km
xfer @ STA/Satna Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12536/Raipur-Lucknow Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 7h 20m Distance: 389 km
Departs @ 00:10
Platform# 15
 M  T  
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 05:05 +2 nights
Platform# 5
   W  S
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Lucknow Junction NER

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahanagari Express (PT)/11093
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -00:10+91510.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  00:23+1300:25+132m519.0637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  00:48+1300:50+132m5133.04911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:12+2401:15+273m4151.06710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#5/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)02:15+4602:20+505m01119.020294mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4314.0
#6/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)03:03+3003:05+322m01133.063590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#7/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  03:53+3203:55+342m21184.080564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#8/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:50+3404:55+335m21257.093582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:43160.0
#9/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:38+4606:40+462m31417.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#10/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:10+4307:20+5610m61441.068209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#11/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  08:08+5708:10+572m21496.088267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#12/==/NPNR•Nepanagar (2 PFs)•  08:28+1:0008:30+1:002m01522.030289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2543.0
#13/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  09:55+1710:00+185m31565.069309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:40+812:50+1610m61748.065328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#15/==/PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  13:52+2613:54+272m11815.097339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5894.0
#16%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  14:52+4214:54+422m11909.081364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0081.0
#17%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  15:54+4915:56+532m21990.014397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:143.0
#18%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:10+1:0016:20+1:0510m51993.078416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#19/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  17:30+1:2417:35+1:245m211084.071387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#20%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  18:28+1:2118:30+1:222m111147.043353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5035.0
#21%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  19:20+1:0719:30+1:0710m211182.033 WCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Raipur-Lucknow Garib Rath Express/12536 - Buffer: 19m
111 intermediate stations02:05327.0
#22%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  21:35+2921:45+3010m321509.055 WCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:53104.0
#23%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  23:38+2923:40+342m121613.073142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5769.0
#24%--%BNDABanda (2 PFs)  00:37+4100:45+408m031682.052127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:45144.0
#25/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:30+2603:40+3110m631826.051129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#26/--/LJN•Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)•  05:05+1:16-531898.0-126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site