Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 09:46:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 09:46:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - unnao - Lucknow junction.

19861/Σ Gaya to Lucknow (via Kanpur) [ Chain of 22409 Garib Rath & 64202 Memu] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 27 2014 (17:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 11h 30m  11 halts  Distance: 625 km  1 xfers
#1. 22409/Gaya - Anand Vihar Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 553 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 64202/Kanpur Lucknow MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 72 km
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 07:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO

1 xfers. 11 halts. 14 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Anand Vihar Garib Rath Express/22409
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -19:30+0??10.086115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#2/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  20:18+720:20+72m??169.055104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#3/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  20:38+820:40+82m??185.056113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#4/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:59+421:00+61m??1103.092110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  21:31+921:32+101m??1151.03580mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3555.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:07-1323:17+210m??1206.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:03152.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  01:20+1:2401:25+1:425m??2358.080100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25195.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:50+2:2604:00+2:2910m??2553.057129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Lucknow MEMU/64202
0 intermediate stations-4:000.0
#9/==/CNB»Kanpur Central (10 PFs)»  -05:00+20??2553.029129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#10/==/CPBKanpur Bridge Left Bank (3 PFs)  05:08+3905:09+391m??2557.075119mNRKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#11/==/MGWMagarwara (2 PFs)  05:15+4005:16+421m??2564.062131mNRUnnao, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#12/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  05:22+4205:24+422m??2570.056129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#13/==/SICSonik (2 PFs)  05:33+4005:34+401m??2579.070128mNRDistrict Unnao 209801, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#14/==/AJAjgain (3 PFs)  05:40+4105:41+411m??2586.042129mNRDistrict Unnao 209831, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#15/==/KVXKusumbhi (2 PFs)  05:47-05:48-1m??2590.052125mNRDistrict Unnao 209859, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#16/==/JTUJaitipur (2 PFs)  05:53+3805:54+391m??2594.051126mNRDistrict Unnao 242301, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#17/==/HRNHarauni (2 PFs)  06:03+3806:04+391m??2602.047129mNRDistrict Lucknow 227101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#18/==/POFPiparsand (2 PFs)  06:12+3706:13+381m??2608.043125mNRNational Highway 25A near Lonha village, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#19/==/AMSAmausi (3 PFs)  06:21+3606:22+371m??2614.038126mNRPIN - 226009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#20/--/MKGManak Nagar (3 PFs)  06:32+3406:33+351m??2620.010126mNRPIN - 226011, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:275.0
#21/==/LKO•Lucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)•  07:00+32-??2625.0-124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.