Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 23, 2017 10:06:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 23, 2017 10:06:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Safe to change trains, even if link arrives 10-15 mins late ADI Mail won't depart n first signal clearance is given to link express followed by HW ADI mail at Hw. Link arrives on pf #1 n HW ADI mail departs from pf #2.

19868/Σ DDN - HW - ADI Mail ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by KK▶vs◀Sanga*^~  Oct 02 2014 (15:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 35m  40 halts  Distance: 1258 km  1 xfers
#1. 14114/Link Express (Sangam Slip)
Travel Time: 1h 28m Distance: 52 km
xfer @ HW/Haridwar  Buffer: 32m
#2. 19032/Yoga Express
Travel Time: 25h 35m Distance: 1206 km
Departs @ 13:20
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 16:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 40 halts. 199 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Link Express (Sangam Slip)/14114
#1/--/DDN»Dehradun (4 PFs)»  -13:20+3??10.035648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:2852.0
#2/--/HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  14:48+814:55+147m??152.036294mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Yoga Express/19032
0 intermediate stations09:050.0
#3%==%HW»Haridwar (9 PFs)»  -15:20+16??152.040294mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#4/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  16:23+2216:25+252m??194.040268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
6 intermediate stations00:4832.0
#5/--/TPZTapri Junction (2 PFs)  17:13+2917:15+342m??1126.059273mNRTapri -Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#6%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  17:43+4717:45+542m??1153.055256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#7/==/MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  18:11+5418:13+572m??1177.049247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0352.0
#8/==/MUTMeerut Cantt. (2 PFs)  19:16+5419:18+552m??1229.012229mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:224.0
#9/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  19:40+4319:50+3910m??1233.074228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#10/==/MDNRModinagar (2 PFs)  20:06+4520:08+452m??1253.065222mNRDistt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#11/==/GZNNew Ghaziabad (2 PFs)  20:28+1720:30+162m??1274.011216mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:336.0
#12/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  21:03+3121:05+322m??1280.043216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#13/==/DSADelhi Shahdara Junction (4 PFs)  21:24+4121:26+402m??1294.012209mNRCircular Rd, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:347.0
#14/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  22:00+2822:30+2530m??1301.029219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:2914.0
#15%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  22:59+3423:01+342m??1315.068219mNRMayapuri Industrial Area Phase II/Lajwanti Garden, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#16%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  23:16+3623:18+362m??1332.082219mNRGurgaon, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#17%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  23:40+3823:42+392m??1362.030228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:4321.0
#18%==%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  00:25+3900:35+3310m??2383.085246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#19/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  01:09+4501:11+452m??2431.070308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#20/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  01:34+4501:39+465m??2458.089271mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4161.0
#21|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  02:20+1:0302:25+1:035m??2519.077283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:0684.0
#22|==|GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  03:31+1:0403:33+1:052m??2603.09424mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:376.0
#23|==|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  04:10+4104:25+3915m??2609.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#24|==|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  05:05+4505:07+452m??2663.083388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#25%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  05:44+4905:46+492m??2715.032446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5428.0
#26%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  06:40+4006:50+4110m??2743.061480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5153.0
#27!==!BERBeawar (3 PFs)  07:41+4207:43+432m??2796.065445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#28!==!SEUSendra (1 PFs)  07:56+4607:58+462m??2810.068426mNWR306102, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#29!==!HPHaripur (1 PFs)  08:15+4708:17+472m??2829.087345mNWRPali, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#30!==!SODSojat Road (2 PFs)  08:40+5408:42+542m??2862.055295mNWRSojat Road, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#31!==!MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  09:05+5309:10+525m??2883.087267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3652.0
#32!==!RANIRani (2 PFs)  09:46+5809:48+582m??2935.072282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#33!==!FAFalna (2 PFs)  10:00+1:0210:02+1:032m??2950.075282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#34!==!JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  10:15+1:0910:17+1:102m??2966.067292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#35|==|SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  10:52+1:1410:54+1:142m??21005.047370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5644.0
#36!==!ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  11:50+5912:00+5910m??21049.042264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1552.0
#37!==!PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:15+4813:18+543m??21101.080217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#38%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  13:40+1:1313:42+1:162m??21131.059135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#39%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  13:56+1:2213:58+1:252m??21144.065115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#40%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  14:18+1:3114:20+1:322m??21166.07594mWRMehsana, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#41%--%KLLKalol Junction (3 PFs)  14:54+1:4514:56+1:452m??21208.04171mWRKalol, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#42/--/GNCGandhinagar Capital (3 PFs)  15:26+1:4215:28+1:412m??21229.02978mWRGandhinagar, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4823.0
#43%--%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  16:16+1:2716:18+1:272m??21252.01057mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:376.0
#44%--%ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  16:55+1:06-??21258.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site