Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:16:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:16:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Buffer only 20 minutes in chikjajur Jn.Daily.Connecting Bellary to arsikere in day.

19946/Σ Guntakal -Bellary -Chitradurga -Birur-arsikere ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Oct 24 2014 (21:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 14h 10m  42 halts  Distance: 514 km  1 xfers
#1. 57452/Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 235 km
xfer @ JRU/Chikjajur Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 56914/Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 20m Distance: 279 km
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# ???
Guntakal Junction/GTL
Arrives @ 21:15
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 42 halts. 68 intermediate Stations between Guntakal Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)/57452
#1%==%GTL»Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:05+12??10.051455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#2%==%BLLBantanahal (2 PFs)  07:19+1907:20+191m??112.037445mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#3%==%SNKGSankara-Gummanur (2 PFs)  07:26-07:27-1m??116.028431mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#4%==%BNLBevinahalu  07:34+1307:35+141m??119.054430mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#5%==%TKBNT Sakibanda (1 PFs)  07:39-07:40-1m??122.033431mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#6%==%VPVirapur (1 PFs)  07:49+1307:50+131m??127.055439mSCRBellary Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7%==%HGIHagari (2 PFs)  07:59+708:00+71m??136.058414mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#8%==%HDDHaddinagundu  08:08+708:09+71m??143.019433mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#9%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  08:30+608:35+85m??150.031458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2915.0
#10|--|OBMObulapuram (1 PFs)  09:04+409:05+61m??165.0-516mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0415.0
#11|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  09:09+2509:30+621m??180.037477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3924.0
#12|--|RDGRayadurg Junction (2 PFs)  10:09-710:10+41m??1104.048560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#13|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  10:29+510:30+61m??1119.059618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#14|--|BOMNBommagundanakere (1 PFs)  10:47+610:48+81m??1136.060574mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#15|--|THKUThallak  11:04+1011:05+101m??1151.047550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#16|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  11:24+811:25+101m??1166.066577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#17|--|BAHIBalenahalli  11:37+1211:38+131m??1179.038632mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3522.0
#18|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:13+112:15+52m??1201.059732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#19|--|HLVHaliyuru (1 PFs)  12:24-12:25-1m??1210.062722mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#20|--|BTGHBettadnagenhali  12:30-12:31-1m??1215.049742mSWRAmritapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21|--|AMCAmritapura  12:39+812:40+91m??1222.026749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#22|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  13:10-1-??1235.0-677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)/56914 - Buffer: 45m
0 intermediate stations13:540.0
#23!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  13:54+1813:55+191m??1235.052677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#24|==|HLKHolalkere (2 PFs)  14:06+2114:07+211m??1244.052663mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#25|==|RGIRamgiri (2 PFs)  14:19+2114:20+211m??1255.058713mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#26|==|HSDHosdurga Road (1 PFs)  14:30+2414:31+241m??1265.055765mSWRChitradurga Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#27|==|SHVShivani (2 PFs)  14:42+2814:43+281m??1275.053779mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#28|==|AJPAjjampur (2 PFs)  14:55+2914:56+291m??1285.028752mSWRAjjampur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3918.0
#29|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  15:35+1115:40+265m??1303.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#30|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  15:50+2915:52+292m??1310.059774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#31|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  16:09+2916:10+291m??1326.037754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#32|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  16:21+3016:22+301m??1333.028789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3316.0
#33|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  16:55+1317:00+185m??1349.048816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#34!==!HVLHonnavalli Road (3 PFs)  17:17+1617:18+171m??1362.036891mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#35!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  17:38+1017:40+132m??1374.063859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#36!==!ARGPAralaguppe (1 PFs)  17:55-17:56-1m??1390.040849mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#37!==!BSNBanasandra (1 PFs)  18:04+1918:05+201m??1395.056819mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#38!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  18:11+2118:12+221m??1401.058818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#39!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  18:39+1618:40+201m??1427.039794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#40!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  19:08+1419:10+172m??1445.036826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#41|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  19:19-19:20-1m??1450.061841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#42|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)  19:37+1719:38+171m??1468.052912mSWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#43|==|DBLDodbele (2 PFs)19:49+1719:50+181m??1477.075907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#44|==|BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)20:09+2320:10+231m??1501.036879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:138.0
#45/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:23+2720:25+272m??1509.019919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#46/==/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  20:34+020:35+01m??1512.04920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:402.0
#47/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  21:15-5-??1514.0-904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.