Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu May 25, 2017 03:17:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu May 25, 2017 03:17:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting vskp to gkp.

19968/Σ Navishakha Express via BSB ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by NxtGen IRians*^~  Oct 31 2014 (23:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 10m  24 halts  Distance: 3138 km  1 xfers
#1. 12807/Samata SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 30m Distance: 567 km
xfer @ DURG/Durg Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 18201/Durg - Nautanwa Express (via Varanasi) (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 55m Distance: 1221 km
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# 4
  T T  
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 22:35 +2 nights
Platform# 0
    T S

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Nautanwa

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Samata SF Express (PT)/12807
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:25+4410.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#2/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  06:41-06:43-2m218.07626mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#3/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:25+1207:30+125m5161.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#4/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  08:15+1208:20+115m11115.068139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#5/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  08:41+908:43+82m01139.027124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#6/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  08:47+208:49+22m11141.066122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4145.0
#7/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  09:30+609:40+610m01186.051227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#8/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  09:51+709:53+72m01196.057253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#9/==/THVTherubali  10:03+1710:05+172m01205.048272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#10/==/MNGDMuniguda  10:50+910:52+102m01241.073360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#11/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  11:13+1311:15+132m01266.071373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#12%==%NRLRNorla Road  11:36+1311:38+132m01291.040248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  11:48+1311:50+132m01298.065233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#14%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  12:05+1812:07+192m11314.034184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#15%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+1312:40+1710m01327.067212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#16!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  13:10+3413:20+3610m01360.077304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#17!==!HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  13:38+4213:40+432m01383.099337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2542.0
#18!==!KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  14:05+5914:07+1:002m01425.045325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#19!==!BGBRBagbahra  14:35+5714:37+572m01446.0102361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1830.0
#20!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  14:55+1:1114:57+1:102m11476.031302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4354.0
#21/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  16:40+3517:00+3720m21530.037296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#22/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  17:55+2818:00+305m11567.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Durg - Nautanwa Express (via Varanasi) (PT)/18201
185 intermediate stations06:001350.0
#23/==/DURG»Durg Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:40+1521917.067300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#24/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  20:25+020:35+210m521954.070296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5564.0
#25/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  21:30+521:32+52m222018.058273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#26/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)22:20+1022:40+720m322065.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#27/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  00:15+4500:17+472m132166.072618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#28/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  01:00+5201:05+525m432218.054490mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.0
#29/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  01:50+4901:55+475m232258.066467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3438.0
#30/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  02:29+4802:31+482m232296.069464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#31/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  02:57+4502:59+452m232326.035468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4158.0
#32/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:40+2404:50+3710m332384.079387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#33%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  05:38+4305:40+422m032447.085353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#34%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  06:05+4106:15+4510m232483.037322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0577.0
#35%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  08:20+208:25+95m232560.050250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:00100.0
#36/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)10:25+1:0710:45+1:3720m732660.085100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5882.0
#37/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  11:43+2:3411:44+2:361m132742.02786mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:168.0
#38/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  12:00+2:3412:05+2:345m132750.07887mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#39/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  12:29+2:4912:30+2:501m132781.02786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4045.0
#40/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)14:10+2:4314:45+2:5235m232826.07082mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#41!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  16:05+3:5816:10+3:595m032919.07575mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#42!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  16:38+4:1816:40+4:192m232954.03070mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#43!%%!%BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+3:5117:50+3:545m032986.05475mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#44/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  18:13+3:5118:15+3:532m033007.03379mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3049.0
#45/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  19:45+3:5420:00+4:0615m033056.03184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#46|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  21:20+3:4521:25+3:425m033098.03486mNERPharenda, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1040.0
#47|--|NTV•Nautanwa (2 PFs)•  22:35+3:20-033138.0-101mNERNautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site