Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 28, 2016 15:51:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 28, 2016 15:51:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

19971/Σ Mumbai Mysuru WE ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Neerdose~  Nov 01 2014 (4:09PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 0m  29 halts  Distance: 1411 km  1 xfers
#1. 17322/Mumbai LTT - Hubballi Weekly Express (Via Vijayapura)
Travel Time: 18h 25m Distance: 733 km
xfer @ GDG/Gadag Junction  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 16591/Hampi Express
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 621 km
Departs @ 21:15
Platform# 2
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 09:15 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Hubballi Weekly Express (Via Vijayapura)/17322
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -21:15+0210.0452mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  21:37+221:40+13m7117.04911mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#3/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  22:20+2122:25+215m7149.03711mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations03:15120.0
#4/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+1102:00+420m52169.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2376.0
#5/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  03:23+1703:28+495m62245.037520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations05:07187.0
#6%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  08:35+108:45+1110m22432.059461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1472.0
#7|--|NBLNimbal (1 PFs)09:59+4110:00+491m02504.026514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:2538.0
#8|--|BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  11:25+1511:30+175m12542.055597mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0862.0
#9|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  12:38+2012:40+192m02604.056535mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#10|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  13:18+2613:20+262m02639.057541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#11|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  13:48+2413:50+232m02665.037586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:5068.0
#12|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)15:40+315:50+1510m02733.033654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
Hampi Express/16591 - Buffer: 9m
20 intermediate stations03:3857.0
#13|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  19:28+1019:30+122m02790.065654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#14!==!KGXKanginhal (1 PFs)  19:38+1619:40+172m02799.077650mSWRGadag, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#15!==!BNABanni Koppa (2 PFs)  20:00+2020:01+191m02825.049601mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#16!==!BNPBhanapur (1 PFs)  20:14+2020:15+201m02835.081563mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#17!==!KBLKoppal (1 PFs)  20:24+2720:25+281m12847.030528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4422.0
#18|--|MRBMunirabad (1 PFs)  21:09+1721:10+181m12869.024476mSWRKoppal Distt.-583234, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#19|--|HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  21:25+1521:30+145m12875.081471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#20%==%TNGLToranagallu Junction (3 PFs)  21:54+1321:55+141m22908.043473mSWRBallari Dist. Karnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#21%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  22:40+322:45+65m22940.067458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#22/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  23:30+2323:35+305m42990.049454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2368.0
#23%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  00:58+3401:00+362m031058.029348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#24%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:10+602:15+75m031091.087371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#25/--/PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  02:44+2102:45+211m131133.068546mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#26%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  03:18+3003:20+302m131171.061635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#27%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  03:43+3003:45+302m131194.055687mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#28%==%DBUDodballapur (4 PFs)  04:28+3404:30+342m131234.033897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#29%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  05:08+2305:10+232m231255.026912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#30/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:40+2705:45+295m031267.018919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#31/--/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  05:54-05:55-1m031270.017920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#32/--/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  06:05+2806:30+1925m031273.043906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#33/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  06:47+2306:48+231m031285.066802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#34%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  07:04+2407:05+241m031302.074724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#35%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  07:17+2507:18+251m031317.062692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#36%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  07:29+2407:30+241m031329.084673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#37%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  07:43+2707:45+262m131347.064634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#38%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  08:03+2708:05+272m231366.064674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#39%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  08:29+2708:30+271m231392.026716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4519.0
#40%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  09:15+26-631411.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site