Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 17:35:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 17:35:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
route via: Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Katni- Itarsi- Jalgaon- Surat- Vadodara- Ahmedabad.

20001/Σ Gaya- Ahmedabad [Catch 2nd train 19418 Allahabad-Ahmedabad at Allahabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Nov 07 2014 (17:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 45m  18 halts  Distance: 1841 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 358 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 22968/Allahabad - Ahmedabad Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 0m Distance: 1483 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 00:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 18 halts. 214 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+1??10.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40+414:41+61m??122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+614:55+81m??138.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18+815:19+91m??169.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34+1315:36+132m??185.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+1515:51+161m??1103.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11+1516:12+161m??1128.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29+1716:30+181m??1151.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56+2016:57+211m??1188.02779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+417:47+1110m??1206.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#11/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40+2618:42+262m??1276.07386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0882.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:50+1:0020:00+1:0210m??1358.086100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Allahabad - Ahmedabad Weekly SF Express (PT)/22968
0 intermediate stations04:000.0
#13/==/ALD»Allahabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -21:05+0??1358.054100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:50100.0
#14%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:55+123:00+35m??1458.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  00:15+300:25+1410m??2535.093322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#16%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  00:48+2100:50+212m??2571.084353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#17%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:35+3501:40+365m??2634.064387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#18%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:05+3203:15+3310m??2725.089417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5784.0
#19%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  04:12+4104:14+402m??2809.062364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3194.0
#20%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  05:45+2105:47+282m??2903.033339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0367.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:50-708:00+1710m??2970.054328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:25183.0
#22/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+811:30+105m??21153.064309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55124.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:25+1013:35+1310m??21277.034209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#24/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  14:18+214:20+102m??21301.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0854.0
#25/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  15:28+1715:30+202m??21355.052187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5096.0
#26%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  17:20+4217:25+435m??21451.055203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:55161.0
#27/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  20:20+2620:25+285m??21612.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.0
#28/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  21:06+4521:08+452m??21671.06720mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#29/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  22:11+4622:16+485m??21741.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#30/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  22:49+4722:51+472m??21777.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#31/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  23:06+3923:08+392m??21796.04837mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5745.0
#32/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  00:05+34-??31841.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.