Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed May 24, 2017 10:16:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed May 24, 2017 10:16:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly, convenient timings, safe buffer. The train will take you to SRC just before HWH and one may take plenty of options to go to HWH or cross over into Kolkata city.

20012/Σ PUNE-SRC Weekly Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Nov 09 2014 (16:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 25m  35 halts  Distance: 2157 km  1 xfers
#1. 12850/Pune - Bilaspur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 45m Distance: 889 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12949/Porbandar - Santragachi Kavi Guru SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1267 km
Departs @ 17:40
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 08:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Santragachi Junction/SRC

1 xfers. 35 halts. 421 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Santragachi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Bilaspur SF Express (PT)/12850
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -17:40+3??10.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)18:55+919:10+2415m??175.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4085.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  20:50+2120:55+205m??1160.070 CRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  21:53+2421:55+242m??1227.055539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  22:43+1522:45+172m??1271.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#6/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+2223:59+334m??1313.088582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:49160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:48+4801:50+482m??2473.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:20+4602:30+4810m??2498.070209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#9/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:30+5204:35+525m??2637.045284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4579.0
#10/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:20+1106:25+155m??2716.058336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3995.0
#11/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:04-108:07+113m??2811.061288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1879.0
#12/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:25+1009:40+1015m??2890.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Porbandar - Santragachi Kavi Guru SF Express/12949 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations01:100.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:50-1711:05+215m??2890.081315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36130.0
#14/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:41+1312:43+142m??21020.064319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:07135.0
#15/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+714:55+135m??21155.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#16/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  15:30+1915:40+2010m??21198.060296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
14 intermediate stations01:50111.0
#17/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+1417:45+1615m??21309.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#18/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  18:28+2318:30+242m??21362.063264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
19 intermediate stations02:25151.0
#19/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  20:55+2021:00+235m??21513.071236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:25101.0
#20/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  22:25+3722:40+3315m??21614.067 SERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#21/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  00:10+2700:15+285m??31715.064 SERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:48116.0
#22/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  02:03+3302:08+335m??31831.045239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5240.0
#23/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  03:00+3403:05+375m??31871.084192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#24/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  03:43+4103:45+412m??31924.08689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#25/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  04:06+5304:08+532m??31954.06274mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1072.0
#26/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  05:18+5105:20+512m??32026.03352mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#27/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  06:03+1:0506:05+1:072m??32050.05442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:00107.0
#28/==/SRC•Santragachi Junction (6 PFs)•  08:05+57-??32157.0-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site