Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 04:35:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 04:35:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via- Ajmer- Chittaurgarh- Kota- Guna- saugor- damoh- Katni Murwara- singrauli- chopan- Garhwa Road- DaltonGanj- barwadih- Tori junction - Barkakana- MURI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Ranchi.

20033/Σ Kota- Muri- Ranchi. [NOTE: Chain of 18010/ Ajmer-Santragachi & 58143/Tata- Hatia passenger] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Nov 12 2014 (18:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 10m  23 halts  Distance: 1724 km  1 xfers
#1. 18010/Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 35h 55m Distance: 1657 km
xfer @ MURI/Muri Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 58143/Tatanagar Jn-Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 35m Distance: 67 km
Departs @ 19:25
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 11:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 23 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ajmer-Santragachi Weekly Express/18010
#1%--%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -19:25+0??10.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:05132.0
#2%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  21:30+021:35+45m??1132.038426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#3|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)23:00-1423:20+020m??1186.077403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:44134.0
#4|--|BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  01:04+601:06+82m??2320.031255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1437.0
#5/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)02:20-602:30+1510m??2357.079256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5067.0
#6%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  03:20+3303:25+325m??2424.047263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:30118.0
#7/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:55+1206:05+1410m??2542.070477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#8%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  06:43+3206:45+342m??2586.076502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#9%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  07:21+4407:23+452m??2632.032403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:07100.0
#10/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:30+410:35+95m??2732.047519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3877.0
#11/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13-912:15+22m??2809.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.0
#12/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+514:25+910m??2918.038385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:50260.0
#13!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15-121:25+610m??21178.048376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1863.0
#14%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43+2823:08+3725m??21241.045194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:07141.0
#15!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+1702:20+215m??31382.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#16/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:00+1703:05+215m??31416.058234mECR230812, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#17/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  03:33+2003:38+225m??31443.065296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#18/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  04:15+2604:17+272m??31483.089381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#19/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  04:39+4104:41+412m??31516.060516mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:2283.0
#20/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)06:03+4406:23+4720m??31599.061341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#21/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  07:20+1:0707:22+1:072m??31657.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn-Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)/58143 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations01:180.0
#22/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)08:40+2309:00+3720m??31657.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#23/==/SLFSilli (3 PFs)  09:09+3909:10+391m??31663.053269mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#24/--/KITAKita (2 PFs)  09:19+3909:20+401m??31671.044325mSER835102, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3727.0
#25/--/GAGGangaghat (2 PFs)  09:57+3509:58+361m??31698.044543mSERState Highway 2, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#26/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  10:09+3710:10+381m??31706.042615mSER835103, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#27/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  10:19+3810:20+381m??31713.025617mSER834010, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#28/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  10:30+3410:35+455m??31717.07633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations01:007.0
#29/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  11:35+3-??31724.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.