Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 23, 2017 12:08:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 23, 2017 12:08:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Very fast

20040/Σ ypr-vkb-lpi-sc chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by   Nov 14 2014 (15:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 20m  36 halts  Distance: 1262 km  1 xfers
#1. 16571/Yesvantpur - Bidar Express
Travel Time: 12h 27m Distance: 628 km
xfer @ VKB/Vikarabad Junction  Buffer: 23h 43m
#2. 17205/Sainagar Shirdi - Kakinada Port Express
Travel Time: 12h 10m Distance: 634 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# ???
 M W  S
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 19:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT

1 xfers. 36 halts. 188 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Kakinada Town Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Bidar Express/16571
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:00+4??10.043919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  19:18+1419:20+182m??113.056912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0460.0
#3%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  20:24+3520:25+361m??173.039687mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3623.0
#4%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  21:01+2121:02+221m??196.060635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3191.0
#5/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:33+622:35+142m??1187.055371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:50102.0
#6%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+3500:30+395m??2289.074454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1592.0
#7%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  01:45+1:0201:50+1:135m??2381.062332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#8%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  02:18+1:1102:20+1:112m??2410.070406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#9/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  02:59+1:1103:00+1:131m??2456.046379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#10/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  03:30+5303:32+542m??2479.040370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3826.0
#11/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  04:10+3804:12+462m??2505.024408mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0526.0
#12/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  05:17+2805:18+321m??2531.097428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#13/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  05:24+3405:25+341m??2541.081432mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#14/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  05:34+4005:35+411m??2553.043420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4734.0
#15/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)06:22+2306:23+231m??2587.039458mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:0441.0
#16/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)07:27+607:32+455m??2628.058632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
Sainagar Shirdi - Kakinada Port Express/17205 - Buffer: 23h 43m
0 intermediate stations23:280.0
#17|--|VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  07:00+3007:10+2310m??3628.087632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#18/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  07:30+3707:32+362m??3657.077574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#19/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  07:48+5207:50+582m??3678.036561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#20/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  08:20+1408:22+132m??3696.08529mSCRTel: 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:385.0
#21/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  09:00+3409:02+562m??3701.056539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:21131.0
#22/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  11:23+3711:25+392m??3832.047291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#23/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  11:38+4611:40+462m??3842.090271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4060.0
#24/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  12:20+5512:22+542m??3902.053198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#25/==/DKJDornakal Junction (4 PFs)  12:50+4712:51+471m??3927.098154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1423.0
#26/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  13:05+3013:07+312m??3950.093118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2945.0
#27/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  13:36+5913:38+582m??3995.03861mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:2755.0
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)15:05+4815:25+4820m??31050.07526mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4860.0
#29/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  16:13+1:0616:15+1:062m??31110.010218mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2847.0
#30/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  16:43+1:1316:45+1:132m??31157.06618mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#31/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  17:03+1:1217:05+1:122m??31177.03418mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#32/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:45+1:1517:47+1:162m??31200.04823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0350.0
#33/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  18:50+4218:52+1:072m??31250.02717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2812.0
#34/==/CCT•Kakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)•  19:20+2:2919:25+2:275m??31262.01010mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site