Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 11, 2016 09:43:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 11, 2016 09:43:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via okha- dwarka- jamnagar- rajkot- Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Ratlam- Kota- Agra Fort- Tundla- Kanpur - Allahabad- janghai- VARANASI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - ballia- Chhapra- sonpur- Hajipur- Muzaffarpur- motihari- Raxaul.

20067/Σ Ahmedabad to Hajipur-Muzaffarpur-Raxaul. [Leave 1st train 19569/ Okha-Varanasi at Varanasi, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  Nov 22 2014 (9:34PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 79h 45m  34 halts  Distance: 2491 km  1 xfers
#1. 22969/Okha - Varanasi SF.Express
Travel Time: 37h 0m Distance: 2042 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 6h 30m
#2. 14016/Sadbhavana Express
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 449 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 21:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Raxaul Junction/RXL

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Okha and Raxaul Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Okha - Varanasi SF.Express/22969
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -13:45+6110.0615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  14:13+1414:15+172m0129.06014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:2484.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  15:39+1915:41+212m01113.06045mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  16:35+3216:37+392m11167.03412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  16:52+3816:54+462m01176.04715mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3676.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  18:30+2318:40+2410m11252.062127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:52116.0
#7!==!SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:32+2220:34+222m01368.05772mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0965.0
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  21:43+1421:45+142m21433.05229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:00+823:25+325m61498.05151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1564.0
#10/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  00:40+500:42+82m02562.04744mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4636.0
#11/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)01:28+901:58+730m72598.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations04:02261.0
#12/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+1306:10+1410m02859.041495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#13/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  07:10-307:12+32m02900.091469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:28225.0
#14/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+1709:50+1710m121125.086256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#15/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+2711:10+255m021233.052265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1364.0
#16/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  12:23+512:25+92m021297.052270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations03:05162.0
#17/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  15:30+1215:40+1110m221459.021169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+016:55+410m021482.077166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:00231.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:55+1:0720:05+1:2610m621713.044129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations04:25194.0
#20/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:30+2:5100:40+2:4810m031907.049100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5190.0
#21/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  02:31+2:4402:33+3:122m031997.0-89mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:1245.0
#22/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  02:45+2:11-032042.0-82mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Sadbhavana Express/14016 - Buffer: 16m
129 intermediate stations09:000.0
#23/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  09:00+3:0509:15+3:0815m042042.02282mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#24!%%!%BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  09:24+3:3909:26+3:462m142045.03776mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5232.0
#25!%%!%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  10:18+2:4910:20+2:572m242077.05979mNERPin:233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4040.0
#26!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  11:00+3:1211:05+3:145m142117.06674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#27!%%!%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  11:23+3:2611:25+3:262m042137.04772mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5744.0
#28!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  12:22+3:3112:27+3:325m042181.05865mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#29%--%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  13:05+2:3713:07+2:572m042218.02861mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0330.0
#30%--%CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  14:10+2:5014:25+2:5015m042248.04658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#31/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  15:05+3:0315:07+3:022m042278.02759mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5324.0
#32/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  16:00+2:3316:02+2:432m042302.02556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#33/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  16:15+3:0016:17+3:162m242307.03755mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2854.0
#34/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)17:45+3:4918:15+4:2330m342361.05857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#35|--|MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  18:42+4:0218:44+4:252m142387.07362mECRRatanpura, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#36|--|MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  18:55+3:5618:57+4:162m142400.04364mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#37|--|CAAChakia (2 PFs)  19:09+4:3019:11+4:142m142409.07166mECRChakia, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#38|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  19:38+4:2719:43+4:285m042441.04672mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2721.0
#39|--|SGLSagauli Junction (2 PFs)20:10+4:3020:30+4:2620m142462.02973mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0029.0
#40|--|RXL•Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)•  21:30+4:36-042491.0-87mECREast Champaran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site