Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 29, 2016 03:09:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 29, 2016 03:09:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via okha- dwarka- jamnagar- rajkot- Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Ratlam- Kota- Agra Fort- Tundla- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Lucknow- Gorakhpur- Siwan- Chhapra- sonpur- Hajipur- Muzaffarpur- Samastipur- Barauni- Khagaria- naugachhia- Katihar.

20070/Σ Ahmedabad to hajipur-khagaria-Katihar. [Catch 2nd train 15708/Amritsar-Katihar Express at Varanasi, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Nov 22 2014 (11:32PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 10m  51 halts  Distance: 2631 km  1 xfers
#1. 19569/Okha - Varanasi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 30h 10m Distance: 1713 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 15708/Amrapali Express
Travel Time: 20h 55m Distance: 918 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 19:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Katihar Junction/KIR

1 xfers. 51 halts. 291 intermediate Stations between Okha and Katihar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Okha - Varanasi Weekly Express/19569
#1|--|OKHA»Okha (3 PFs)»  -13:45+4??10.0615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#2|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  14:13+714:15+102m??129.06014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:2484.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  15:39+615:41+102m??1113.06045mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#4|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  16:35+1116:37+202m??1167.03412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#5|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  16:52+2116:54+282m??1176.04715mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3676.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  18:30+818:40+1310m??1252.062127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:52116.0
#7!==!SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:32+420:34+72m??1368.05772mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0965.0
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  21:43+221:45+42m??1433.05229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:00+223:25+025m??1498.05151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1564.0
#10/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  00:40+800:42+112m??2562.04744mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4636.0
#11/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)01:28+901:58+830m??2598.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations04:02261.0
#12/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+806:10+1010m??2859.041495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#13/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  07:10-907:12+22m??2900.091469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:28225.0
#14/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+1309:50+1410m??21125.086256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#15/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+2011:10+185m??21233.052265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1364.0
#16/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  12:23+012:25+122m??21297.052270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations03:05162.0
#17/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  15:30+1315:40+1410m??21459.021169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+916:55+1210m??21482.077166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:00231.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:55+1:0520:05+1:0610m??21713.044129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Amrapali Express/15708 - Buffer: 3h 5m
0 intermediate stations02:450.0
#20/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:50+2:2623:00+2:2710m??21713.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#21/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  23:22+2:3523:24+2:362m??21731.054128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#22/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  00:25+2:4500:40+2:4215m??31785.031124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#23/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  01:35+2:3501:37+2:352m??31813.069123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1890.0
#24/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+2:5103:00+2:555m??31903.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#25/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  03:24+3:0003:26+3:002m??31931.067104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5460.0
#26/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  04:20+3:0104:25+3:025m??31991.07191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#27/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  04:50+3:0104:52+3:012m??32021.03884mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5334.0
#28/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  05:45+2:4606:00+2:4715m??32055.06184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4849.0
#29/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  06:48+3:1306:50+3:162m??32104.06979mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0069.0
#30/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  07:50+3:0907:55+3:105m??32173.03769mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:4061.0
#31/==/CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+2:3609:50+2:3015m??32234.05258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#32/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  10:25+2:4510:27+2:462m??32265.04359mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#33/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  11:00+2:4911:05+2:515m??32289.02556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#34/==/HJPHajipur Junction (3 PFs)  11:18+2:5011:20+3:022m??32294.03855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#35/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:45+3:0512:50+3:085m??32348.07257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#36/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  13:11+3:1413:13+3:162m??32373.06755mECR843105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#37/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  13:25+3:2213:27+3:262m??32386.04552mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#38/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:45+3:3713:50+3:415m??32400.03851mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2051.0
#39/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)15:10+3:5415:25+4:0315m??32451.04449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#40/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  15:46+4:0915:48+4:092m??32466.07347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#41/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  16:21+4:1216:23+4:182m??32506.04143mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#42%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  16:36+4:1716:38+4:182m??32515.05844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#43%==%THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:22+4:1917:24+4:182m??32557.07440mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#44%==%NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  17:37+4:2117:39+4:212m??32573.06839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#45%==%KUEKursela (2 PFs)  17:55+4:3317:57+4:332m??32591.03336mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3117.0
#46%==%CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  18:28+4:2818:30+4:282m??32608.01638mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:2523.0
#47%==%KIR•Katihar Junction (7 PFs)•  19:55+3:52-??32631.0-36mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site