Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 04:03:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 04:03:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

20108/Σ Chennai Bikaner ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Dec 07 2014 (22:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 20m  33 halts  Distance: 2452 km  1 xfers
#1. 12164/Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 832 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 16587/Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express
Travel Time: 31h 20m Distance: 1620 km
Departs @ 06:50
Platform# ???
S    F 
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S T    
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 33 halts. 387 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central Superfast Express (PT)/12164
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -06:50+1??10.06110mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
47 intermediate stations02:30142.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)09:20+1309:25+165m??1142.065115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#3/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  10:03+1710:05+162m??1183.070198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#4/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  10:34+1510:35+161m??1217.062145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#5/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  11:24+1711:25+181m??1268.061144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#6/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  12:04+1612:05+171m??1307.065170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#7/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  13:09+2613:10+261m??1376.065243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#8/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  13:54+3213:55+341m??1424.034370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#9/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)14:45+1615:00+2315m??1453.080455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#10/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  15:39+3315:40+341m??1505.063421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#11/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  16:19+2816:20+301m??1545.060332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#12/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  16:49+3216:50+331m??1574.070407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#13/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  17:29+3217:30+321m??1620.058379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#14/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  17:54+2717:55+291m??1643.033370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1039.0
#15/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  19:05+119:10+125m??1682.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#16%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  19:22+1319:23+141m??1692.061404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#17%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)19:49+1319:50+171m??1719.056457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#18|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:50+3522:00+3810m??1832.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express/16587 - Buffer: 2h 0m
0 intermediate stations01:400.0
#19|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  23:40+1023:50+1310m??1832.052461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations05:05262.0
#20/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+1205:05+1410m??21094.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#21/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09+1006:10+121m??21158.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3774.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+1607:50+133m??21232.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#23/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+1209:10+1210m??21274.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#24/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  09:53+1809:54+191m??21325.09016mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4770.0
#25/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+3010:43+302m??21395.06627mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:2795.0
#26/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+2812:20+2910m??21490.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#27/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  12:54+4012:56+402m??21540.07219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#28/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+4314:13+4210m??21620.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#29/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+4814:44+472m??21655.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#30/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+4615:01+462m??21674.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#31/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+3716:30+3420m??21720.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#32!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  17:38+5117:40+512m??21789.03993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4065.0
#33%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+1819:22+202m??21854.073216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#34!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:05+4520:15+4610m??21906.065264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3199.0
#35!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  21:46+4921:48+502m??22005.067282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#36!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  22:01+5022:03+492m??22020.045282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#37!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  23:13+2423:18+275m??22072.046267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#38|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  23:58+3300:03+345m??22102.038221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#39|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  01:08+801:11+173m??32144.056180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#40|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  01:45+1701:55+2210m??32176.077241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:20103.0
#41|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+4203:20+475m??32279.062322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#42|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  04:15+4504:20+455m??32336.041296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations02:50116.0
#43|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  07:10+13-??32452.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.