Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 18:37:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 18:37:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bikaner- degana- phulera- Jaipur- Kota- guna- saugor- damoh- Kanti Marwara- shahdol- Anuppur jn - Bilaspur- JHARSUGUDA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Rourkela- bano- govindpur road- Hatia- Ranchi- Bokaro.

20109/Σ Jaipur- Ranchi [Leave 1st train 14709/ Bikaner-Puri at Jharsuguda, Odisha ] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Dec 08 2014 (2:41AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 116h 10m  93 halts  Distance: 2533 km  1 xfers
#1. 14709/Bikaner - Puri Express
Travel Time: 32h 15m Distance: 1702 km
xfer @ JSG/Jharsuguda Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 13352/Alappuzha - Dhanbad (Bokaro) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 440 km
Departs @ 17:05
Platform# 0
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 13:15 +5 nights
Platform# 5
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 93 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Puri Express/14709
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -17:05+9010.075228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  17:56+2917:58+292m0164.069322mNWRNokha, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  18:43+3318:48+385m01116.065296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:3299.0
#4|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  20:20+2920:23+283m01215.069340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#5|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  21:01+2521:03+252m01259.053426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1465.0
#6|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  22:17+1422:19+192m01324.054388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#7|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  23:20+1423:30+1410m11378.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#8|--|DPADurgapura (3 PFs)  23:37+2523:39+262m11386.090403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3958.0
#9|--|BNLWBansthali Niwai (2 PFs)  00:18+2600:20+262m02444.042314mNWRMaharajpura, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:3566.0
#10|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)01:55-1002:05+1010m02510.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#11/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)03:25+2103:40+2915m02618.070256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5766.0
#12%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  04:37+4004:39+422m02684.044263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:41119.0
#13%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  07:20+1807:30+2210m02803.070477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#14%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  08:08+3408:10+342m02847.045502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:15145.0
#15/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  11:25+011:30+85m02992.070519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0678.0
#16/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:36+1512:38+152m021070.034365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:12109.0
#17/==/KMZKatni Murwara (4 PFs)  15:50+116:00+510m021179.059385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:08126.0
#18/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  18:08+1218:10+132m021305.070467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#19/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  18:45+1118:50+125m021345.054489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:50153.0
#20/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+2021:55+1815m121498.060272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27 intermediate stations03:25204.0
#21/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)01:20+601:40+920m031702.058236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
Alappuzha - Dhanbad (Bokaro) Express (PT)/13352 - Buffer: 15m
409 intermediate stations01:50391.0
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  03:30+1603:40+2110m062093.071236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3137.0
#23/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  04:11+2204:12+241m062130.055262mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#24/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  04:50+2304:51+261m262164.074237mSERRaj Ganpur, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#25/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  05:15+2805:35+3420m562194.057198mSERRourkela, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#26/--/NXNNuagaon  06:07+2806:08+291m062224.054218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4642.0
#27/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  06:54+3406:55+361m062266.067440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:2595.0
#28/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  08:20+3708:25+385m362361.028655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#29/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+3708:55+3415m162368.049633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1359.0
#30/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  10:08+2610:10+282m162427.040256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#31/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  10:29+2810:30+291m062440.058298mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#32/==/PNWPundhag (3 PFs)  10:54+2710:55+291m162463.050292mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#33/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  11:15+2611:25+2510m162480.032245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2915.0
#34/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  11:54+2511:56+362m162495.040227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#35/==/KTHKatrasgarh (2 PFs)  12:33+2512:35+252m162520.020198mECRKatrasgarh, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4013.0
#36/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  13:15+23-562533.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site