Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:42:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:42:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ahmedabad- Vadodara- ratlam- Ujjain- Bairagarh(BHOPAL) - Bina- saugor- damoh- Kanti Marwara- shahdol- Anuppur jn - Bilaspur- jharsuguda- ROURKELA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Hatia- Ranchi- Bokaro.

20115/Σ Ahmedabad- Ranchi (via Bina- Rourkela). [NOTE: 1st train 22829/Bhuj-Shalimar Express TILL Rourkela, Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Dec 08 2014 (3:00AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 119h 15m  93 halts  Distance: 2772 km  1 xfers
#1. 22829/Bhuj - Shalimar Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 36h 43m Distance: 2022 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 2h 52m
#2. 13352/Alappuzha - Dhanbad (Bokaro) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 339 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 13:15 +5 nights
Platform# 5
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 93 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhuj and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhuj - Shalimar Weekly SF Express/22829
#1|--|BHUJ»Bhuj (3 PFs)»  -14:00+0110.07189mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4249.0
#2|==|AIAdipur Junction (2 PFs)  14:42+714:44+72m0149.03335mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:169.0
#3|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)15:00+415:25+425m1158.07511mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3038.0
#4|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  15:55+815:57+82m2196.04244mWRBhachau, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#5|==|SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  16:20+016:22+42m21112.07240mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:37117.0
#6!==!DHGDhrangadhra Junction (3 PFs)  17:59+2718:01+282m01229.04354mWRDhrangadhra, Gujarat
20 intermediate stations03:04130.0
#7/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:05-921:30+025m71359.06651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5865.0
#8/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  22:28+922:30+92m11424.03144mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0935.0
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)↵¶23:39+600:04+825m01459.07137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations03:41261.0
#10/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  03:45+703:55+1410m02720.047495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5341.0
#11/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+204:50+122m02761.056469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#12/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  05:50+006:00+710m02817.079493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18103.0
#13/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  07:18+1507:20+152m02920.065455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#14/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  08:25+108:27+202m02990.049524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1662.0
#15/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  09:43+3009:45+302m121052.047431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5085.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  11:35+411:45+710m421137.046413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3874.0
#17/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  13:23+813:25+122m221211.073519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0378.0
#18/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  14:28+714:30+102m221289.073365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:30109.0
#19/==/KMZKatni Murwara (4 PFs)  16:00+116:05+115m321398.061385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03126.0
#20/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  18:08+2118:10+222m121524.070467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#21/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  18:45+2018:50+205m121564.054489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:50153.0
#22/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+3121:55+3315m221717.066272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#23/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  22:43+3022:48+285m121770.077264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0280.0
#24/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  23:50+3023:55+305m121850.051218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:2571.0
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  01:20+2501:25+305m231921.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#26/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+3302:53+3210m432022.071198mSERRourkela, Odisha
Alappuzha - Dhanbad (Bokaro) Express (PT)/13352 - Buffer: 25m
440 intermediate stations02:22411.0
#27/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  05:15+2905:35+3520m562433.057198mSERRourkela, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:3231.0
#28/--/NXNNuagaon  06:07+3006:08+311m062464.054218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4641.0
#29/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  06:54+3606:55+371m062505.067440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:2595.0
#30/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  08:20+3908:25+405m362600.028655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#31/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+3808:55+3515m162607.049633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1360.0
#32/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  10:08+2810:10+302m162667.040256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#33/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  10:29+2910:30+301m062679.058298mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#34/==/PNWPundhag (3 PFs)  10:54+2810:55+301m162702.050292mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#35/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  11:15+2611:25+2510m162719.032245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#36/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  11:54+2711:56+392m162735.040227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3724.0
#37/==/KTHKatrasgarh (2 PFs)  12:33+2712:35+272m162759.020198mECRKatrasgarh, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4013.0
#38/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  13:15+23-562772.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site