Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 12:30:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 12:30:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic. Avl @ Tuesday

2012/Σ Filmcity Super (Via BRC-KOTA) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 18 2012 (4:56PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 30m  30 halts  Distance: 2557 km  1 xfers
#1. 12955/Mumbai Central - Jaipur (Gangaur) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 55m Distance: 920 km
xfer @ KOTA/Kota Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12941/Parasnath SF Express
Travel Time: 24h 30m Distance: 1397 km
Departs @ 18:50
Platform# 2
Mumbai Central/BCT
Arrives @ 10:20 +3 nights
Platform# 6
Asansol Junction/ASN

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Central and Asansol Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai Central - Jaipur (Gangaur) SF Express (PT)/12955
#1/==/BCT»Mumbai Central (9 PFs)»  -18:50+0210.0475mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#2/==/BVIBorivali (9 PFs)  19:28+419:30+52m4130.07418mWRMumbai - 400092, Maharashtra
41 intermediate stations03:10233.0
#3/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  22:40+122:45+25m11263.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#4/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  23:19+1123:21+112m11313.06819mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1180.0
#5/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  00:32+1000:34+122m22393.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:01147.0
#6/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  02:35+1502:37+152m22540.090314mWRDahod, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#7/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  02:59+1903:01+192m02573.051321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3480.0
#8/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  04:35+804:40+125m52653.044495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5642.0
#9/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  05:36-505:38+42m12695.093469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2640.0
#10/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)  06:04+1206:06+122m22735.075446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#11/==/CMUChau Mahla (3 PFs)  06:24+1306:26+132m22757.066425mWCRJhalawar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#12/==/SVASuwasra (2 PFs)  06:40+1306:42+132m02773.069455mWCRSuwasra, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#13/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  06:54+1506:56+152m02787.091465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2233.0
#14/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  07:18+1607:20+162m02820.084383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#15/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  07:40+2007:42+202m22848.069359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0372.0
#16/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  08:45+1308:55+1310m12920.068256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
Parasnath SF Express/12941 - Buffer: 11m
177 intermediate stations00:45240.0
#17/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+2709:50+2710m031160.086256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#18/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+3711:10+345m031268.052265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1364.0
#19/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  12:23+1212:25+152m031332.089270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#20/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  12:48+2112:50+212m031366.048241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:40127.0
#21/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  15:30+315:40+1310m231493.021169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#22/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+1516:55+2210m031516.077166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:00231.0
#23/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:55+1:1020:05+1:2110m231747.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#24/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+2:3722:45+2:4410m431942.038100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:00152.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:45+3:0102:55+3:0510m242094.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4155.0
#26/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  03:36+3:1103:38+3:112m342149.07580mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#27/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:16+3:1604:18+3:162m342197.053110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#28/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:38+3:0504:40+3:052m442214.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#29/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)04:53+1:1204:55+1:122m042231.078104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#30/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:48+3:2105:53+3:215m342299.062115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1477.0
#31/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  07:07+3:2707:09+3:272m042376.064399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:1175.0
#32/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  08:20+3:0908:22+3:102m042451.060281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#33/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+3:0209:20+2:5910m142499.058236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#34/==/ASN•Asansol Junction (7 PFs)•  10:20+2:58-642557.0-114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site