Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 07:32:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 07:32:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via bhuj- Admedabad- Vadodara- Ujjain- Bairagarh- Bina- saugor- damoh- Kanti Marwara- shahdol- Anuppur jn - Bilaspur- Jharsuguda- ROURKELA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - bano- govindpur road- Hatia(/Ranchi).

20120/Σ Ahmedabad- Ranchi [Leave 1st train 22829/Bhuj-Shalimar at Rourkela, Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Dec 09 2014 (7:02AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 30m  33 halts  Distance: 2600 km  1 xfers
#1. 22829/Bhuj - Shalimar Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 36h 43m Distance: 2022 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 7h 17m
#2. 58162/Jharsuguda Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 167 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 17:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhuj and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhuj - Shalimar Weekly SF Express/22829
#1|--|BHUJ»Bhuj (3 PFs)»  -14:00+0110.07187mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4249.0
#2|==|AIAdipur Junction (2 PFs)  14:42+614:44+62m0149.03336mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:169.0
#3|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)15:00+515:25+625m1158.07511mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3038.0
#4|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  15:55+1615:57+162m2196.04244mWRBhachau, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#5|==|SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  16:20+1016:22+102m21112.07240mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:37117.0
#6!==!DHGDhrangadhra Junction (3 PFs)  17:59+4318:01+442m01229.04354mWRDhrangadhra, Gujarat
20 intermediate stations03:04130.0
#7/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:05-421:30+025m71359.06551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5964.0
#8/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  22:29+1422:30+171m11423.03144mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0936.0
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)23:39+100:04+525m01459.07137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations03:41261.0
#10/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  03:45+1603:55+1910m02720.047495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5341.0
#11/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  04:48+504:50+162m02761.064469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:28159.0
#12/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  07:18+2407:20+242m02920.065455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#13/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  08:25+908:27+162m02990.049524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1661.0
#14/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  09:43+4509:45+452m121051.047431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5086.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  11:35+1411:45+1210m421137.061413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1374.0
#16/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  12:58+413:00+122m221211.080519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5877.0
#17/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:58+814:00+172m221288.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00110.0
#18/==/KMZKatni Murwara (4 PFs)  16:00-516:05+15m321398.061385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03126.0
#19/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  18:08+3418:10+352m121524.070467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#20/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  18:45+4018:50+395m121564.054489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:50153.0
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+3621:55+3615m221717.066272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#22/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  22:43+3922:48+365m121770.077264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0279.0
#23/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  23:50+4423:55+435m121849.051218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#24/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  01:20+3301:25+365m231921.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#25/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+4502:53+4410m432022.071198mSERRourkela, Odisha
Jharsuguda Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)/58162 - Buffer: 26m
90 intermediate stations06:52411.0
#26/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+2910:00+2415m042433.066198mSERRourkela, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#27/==/KCABBondamunda K Cabin  10:04+3610:05+361m042437.018210mSERRourkela, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#28/==/BNDMBondamunda (2 PFs)  10:12+1410:13+201m242439.038213mSERRourkela, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#29/--/LNKCBondamunda Link Cabin  10:21+3810:22+381m042445.032216mSER 
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#30/--/BGKABangurkela  10:34+2810:35+291m042451.063204mSERBangurkela : Ph: 0661-2450451, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#31/--/NXNNuagaon  10:47+3010:48+321m042464.027218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#32/--/ORGAOrga  11:03+4211:04+471m042470.048227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#33/--/PBBParbatonia (1 PFs)  11:14+4711:15+521m142478.079286mSERParbatonia, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#34/--/TATITati (1 PFs)  11:24+5411:25+1:021m042490.020349mSERTati, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:269.0
#35/--/KNRNKanaroan  11:51+5311:52+571m042499.021410mSERKanaroan, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
#36/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  12:09+4812:10+571m042505.063440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#37/--/MCZMahabuang (2 PFs)  12:19+5712:20+1:021m042514.071512mSERMahabuang, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#38/--/KRKRKurkura (3 PFs)  12:29+1:0312:30+1:101m042525.041465mSERKurkura, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#39/--/PKCPakra (3 PFs)  12:39+1:1112:40+1:241m042531.017503mSERPakra, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:257.0
#40/--/PKFPokla (3 PFs)  13:05+1:0913:06+1:131m042538.053548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#41/--/BKPRBakaspur (3 PFs)  13:14+1:1513:15+1:251m042545.055525mSERBakaspur, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#42/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  13:29+1:2813:30+1:371m042558.038577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#43/--/KRRAKarra (3 PFs)  13:49+1:3113:50+1:401m042570.017641mSERKarra, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:4913.0
#44/--/LOMLodhma (3 PFs)  14:39+1:0614:40+1:161m042583.028682mSERLodhma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#45/--/BLRGBalasiring (2 PFs)  14:59+1:0815:00+1:301m042592.03662mSERBalasiring, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations02:308.0
#46/--/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  17:30-4-042600.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site