Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 12:34:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 12:34:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Take 12403 on tuesday from cnb to reach jp stn and then after halting for 03hrs 50mins geton to 19574 jp-okha for ur destination point. IMPORTANT FACTS-CNB-JP-OKHA=585 1056=1641KM CNB-OKHA=1711KM.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ambujpathak29  Dec 13 2014 (10:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 20m  18 halts  Distance: 1839 km  1 xfers
#1. 12403/Allahabad - Jaipur SF Express
Travel Time: 13h 20m Distance: 783 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 19574/Jaipur - Okha Express
Travel Time: 21h 10m Distance: 1056 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# ???
Allahabad Junction/ALD
Arrives @ 13:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 18 halts. 154 intermediate Stations between Allahabad Junction and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Allahabad - Jaipur SF Express/12403
#1/==/ALD»Allahabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:30+2??10.092100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:16117.0
#2/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  00:46+2900:48+332m??2117.060118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1777.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  02:05+3002:15+3310m??2194.068129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:25232.0
#4/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  05:40+2805:45+285m??2426.028167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5324.0
#5/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  06:38+3606:40+362m??2450.017173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:155.0
#6/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)↵¶06:55+3507:15+4720m??2455.054172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:054.0
#7/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  07:20+3607:20+360m??2459.054173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#8/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  08:15+4208:25+4410m??2508.074182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#9/--/GDOGoverdhan (2 PFs)  08:46+5208:48+522m??2534.061182mNCRPIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#10/--/DEEGDeeg (2 PFs)  09:03+5209:05+522m??2550.070181mNCRPin - 321203, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#11/--/BINRBrij Nagar (2 PFs)  09:26+5509:28+552m??2574.053204mNCRRajasthan State Highway 45, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0558.0
#12/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  10:33+4910:35+512m??2632.085272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4361.0
#13!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  11:18+5711:20+582m??2693.086284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#14%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  11:40+5611:42+572m??2721.080334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4256.0
#15%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  12:24+5412:26+552m??2777.014424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:246.0
#16%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  12:50+43-??2783.0-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Jaipur - Okha Express/19574
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:40+26??2783.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#18%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  17:20+4017:22+402m??2838.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#19%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  17:59+4318:01+432m??2889.029446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5929.0
#20%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  19:00+2719:20+2420m??2918.071480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4452.0
#21!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  20:04+3720:06+372m??2970.085445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4767.0
#22%==%SODSojat Road (2 PFs)  20:53+5120:55+512m??21037.034295mNWRSojat Road, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3821.0
#23%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  21:33+3321:38+395m??21058.085267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4766.0
#24!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  22:25+5122:27+522m??21124.030282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3216.0
#25!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  22:59+4023:01+472m??21140.056292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:2983.0
#26!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  00:30+3700:40+4010m??31223.043264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1353.0
#27!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  01:53+3001:55+362m??31276.056216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1065.0
#28%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  03:05+3803:07+392m??31341.05193mWRMehsana, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1665.0
#29|--|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  04:23+1604:25+222m??31406.06329mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0265.0
#30|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  05:27+2705:29+272m??31471.04672mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:31116.0
#31!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  08:00+1908:15+2215m??31587.046127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:4076.0
#32|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  09:55+209:57+522m??31663.02615mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:209.0
#33|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  10:17+4810:19+532m??31672.06212mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#34|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  11:12+1:0011:14+592m??31726.07345mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0984.0
#35|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  12:23+1:0212:25+1:082m??31810.02014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:2529.0
#36|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  13:50+18-??31839.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.