Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue May 23, 2017 16:28:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 23, 2017 16:28:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
NOTE: Reach Allahabad City station from Allahabad Junction station, it's just 3 KMs by distance.

20158/Σ Duronto: Mumbai-Patna [12293/Mumbai-Allahabad 12334/Allhabad City- Howrah Vibhuti Express] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 14 2014 (10:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 5m  28 halts  Distance: 2226 km  1 xfers
#1. 12293/Mumbai LTT - Allahabad AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 19h 10m Distance: 1343 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 12334/Vibhuti Express
Travel Time: 15h 50m Distance: 883 km
Departs @ 17:25
Platform# 5
 M   F 
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 07:30 +2 nights
Platform# 9
S  W   
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Allahabad AC Duronto Express/12293
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -17:25+0510.0632mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations01:15102.0
#2/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)18:40+718:45+105m01102.022294mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)19:25+1419:30+175m01116.088590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations03:30308.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+1223:05+125m01424.078209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
45 intermediate stations03:55307.0
#5/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)03:00+203:10+010m02731.079328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
44 intermediate stations05:30434.0
#6%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+2908:50+3010m021165.047322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:45178.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:35+21-921343.0-100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Vibhuti Express/12334
0 intermediate stations0.0
#8!%%!%ALY»Allahabad City (5 PFs)»  -15:40+40121343.06689mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5662.0
#9!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  16:36+5416:38+552m121405.05792mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#10!%%!%MUVManduadih (3 PFs)  17:38+1:1517:40+1:182m121461.01180mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#11!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  18:00+1:1518:08+1:178m121465.03282mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#12/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  18:18+1:2118:20+1:212m021470.02582mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+1:3019:10+1:3120m121483.07484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#14/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  19:46+1:4019:48+1:402m021527.05876mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#15/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:02+1:4220:04+1:432m021540.08771mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#16/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)20:15+1:4620:17+1:462m021556.012168mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1021.0
#17/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  20:27+1:5320:29+1:532m021577.08967mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#18/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  20:40+1:5720:42+1:572m021593.08770mECRDumraon, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#19/==/RPRRaghunathpur (4 PFs)  20:53+2:0020:55+2:002m021609.07469mECRRaghunathpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#20/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  21:07+2:0121:09+2:012m021624.07167mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#21/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  21:27+2:0221:29+2:022m021645.010163mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1322.0
#22/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  21:42+2:1321:44+2:142m021667.06563mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#23/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  22:00+2:2122:02+2:222m021684.02559mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2310.0
#24/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+2:1122:35+2:1210m121694.06657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#25/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  22:55+2:3222:57+2:332m221716.07453mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#26/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:16+2:4223:18+2:432m121740.09953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#27/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  23:29+2:4023:31+2:412m121758.07449mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#28/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  23:52+2:4723:54+2:472m121783.04048mECRPatna, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5135.0
#29/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+2:5200:47+2:522m431818.04754mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:0853.0
#30/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  01:55+2:4502:00+2:525m231871.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#31/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  02:32+3:1102:37+3:125m131915.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#32/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  03:02+3:1403:04+3:152m331944.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3857.0
#33/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  03:42+3:2703:44+3:272m232001.043182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#34/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  04:19+3:1504:24+3:155m032026.084114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#35/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  04:54+3:2704:56+3:282m432068.06476mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#36/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  05:56+3:4106:01+3:415m032131.06437mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2995.0
#37/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  07:30+3:25-932226.0- ERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site