Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 01:28:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 01:28:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai LTT- Kalyan- nasik road- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Satna- Allahabad- janghai- Jaunpur- SHAHGANJ [CHANGE TRAIN HERE as bufer time is 2 hr] - Azamgarh [here buffer time is only 1 hr] - Mau jn - Ballia - Chhapra.

20169/Σ Mumbai-Chhapra. [buffer time= 2 hrs zt SHG, wheras Azamgarh= 1hr] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 14 2014 (13:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 0m  29 halts  Distance: 1780 km  1 xfers
#1. 11053/Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express
Travel Time: 31h 35m Distance: 1490 km
xfer @ SHG/Shahganj Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 18192/Utsarg Express
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 234 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# 4
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 08:40 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Azamgarh Weekly Express/11053
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -16:40+4:44410.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  16:58+4:4817:00+4:472m7117.010310mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:17+5:1817:20+5:303m4135.04010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:20132.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  20:40+5:2520:45+5:245m21167.081564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10257.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:55+5:3700:05+5:5210m31424.065209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:32231.0
#6/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  03:37+5:4603:39+5:462m22655.064289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1176.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)04:50+5:3605:00+5:3410m42731.059329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:10245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+5:3109:20+5:3410m52976.049416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:50189.0
#9%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:10+4:5313:20+4:5410m221165.037322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:50178.0
#10/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)18:10+5:1118:35+5:3225m821343.024100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:2859.0
#11/--/JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  21:03+4:3021:05+4:372m221402.03593mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5130.0
#12|--|MAYMariahu (1 PFs)  21:56+4:2221:58+4:222m121432.024 NRMariahu, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0224.0
#13%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:00+4:3323:05+4:335m221456.02983mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1034.0
#14%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  00:15+4:0500:45+3:5030m331490.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
Utsarg Express/18192 - Buffer: 58m
81 intermediate stations01:0556.0
#15%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)01:50+2:4902:15+2:5025m441546.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#16!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  02:36+3:0302:38+3:032m041567.05385mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#17!%%!%SMZSarai Mir (2 PFs)  02:48+3:1102:50+3:112m041576.05287mNERTowa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#18!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  03:20+3:1503:25+3:175m141602.07581mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#19!%%!%SAASathiaon (1 PFs)  03:35+3:2503:37+3:262m141614.06181mNERState Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#20!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  03:46+3:3203:48+3:342m041624.04880mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2721.0
#21!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  04:15+3:2804:25+3:2410m441645.03974mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#22!%%!%IAAIndara Junction (4 PFs)  04:37+3:2904:39+3:312m041653.07575mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#23!%%!%RTPRatanpura (1 PFs)  04:51+3:3904:53+3:402m141668.08072mNERState Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#24!%%!%RSRRasra (2 PFs)  05:03+3:4705:05+3:472m041681.02872mNERRasra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#25!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  06:15+3:2106:20+3:255m141714.05865mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#26%--%STWSahatwar (1 PFs)  06:38+3:3706:40+3:392m141731.05566mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#27%--%ROIReoti (1 PFs)  06:49+3:3906:51+3:422m141739.07663mNERBallia district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#28%--%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  07:00+3:4407:02+3:462m041751.02961mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2612.0
#29%--%MHTManjhi (1 PFs)  07:28-07:30-2m141763.01461mNERManjhi, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:1017.0
#30%--%CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  08:40+3:14-041780.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site