Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Dec 6, 2016 19:43:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Dec 6, 2016 19:43:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hazaribagh- Koderma- GAYA- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Satna- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval- nasik road- Kalyan- thane- Mumbai LTT.

20172/Σ Gaya- Mumbai. [Catch 2nd train 11054/Azamgarh-Mumbai at Allahabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Dec 14 2014 (6:18PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 35m  15 halts  Distance: 2161 km  1 xfers
#1. 12311/Kalka Mail
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 816 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 11054/Azamgarh - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express
Travel Time: 23h 55m Distance: 1345 km
Departs @ 19:40
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 12:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 15 halts. 218 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kalka Mail/12311
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -19:40+38??10.08210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0995.0
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  20:49+4120:54+405m??195.08137mER713103, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4763.0
#3/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  21:41+5121:43+512m??1158.07577mER713201, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#4/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)22:17+4922:22+495m??1200.055114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations01:0459.0
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)23:26+4423:36+4410m??1259.062236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+4300:15+4410m??2288.077240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#7/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  00:29+4700:30+491m??2306.071281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#8/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  00:53+4700:54+481m??2334.085331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#9/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:28+5001:29+511m??2382.053399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2676.0
#10/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  02:55+3503:00+415m??2458.085115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0085.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:00+5004:02+502m??2543.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#12/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:15+5504:16+561m??2561.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#13/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  04:49+5904:50+1:001m??2609.03480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3554.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)06:25+2806:40+3715m??2663.06484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5963.0
#15/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  07:39+1:0607:40+1:081m??2726.05187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4590.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)09:25+1:3509:35+1:3510m??2816.077100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/11054 - Buffer: 2h 55m
0 intermediate stations02:250.0
#17%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)12:00+1:1912:20+1:3720m??2816.056100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10177.0
#18%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  15:30+1:5315:40+1:5810m??2993.048322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:55190.0
#19%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  19:35+1:3819:45+1:4210m??21183.059416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:10245.0
#20%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)23:55+2:0000:05+2:0710m??21428.089329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5175.0
#21/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  00:56+2:2700:58+2:272m??31503.053289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
32 intermediate stations04:22231.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:20+4705:25+1:085m??31734.089209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:53258.0
#23/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  08:18+1:4708:20+1:492m??31992.050564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:40132.0
#24/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:00+2:0611:03+2:033m??32124.04810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#25/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  11:28+2311:30+232m??32144.02211mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4517.0
#26/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  12:15+1:39-??32161.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site