Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 25, 2017 04:56:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 25, 2017 04:56:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Jodhpur/BGKT - Mysuru/MYS Weekly Chain

20191/Σ Jodhpur-Mysuru Weekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mysuru Express~  Dec 15 2014 (01:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 0m  22 halts  Distance: 2326 km  1 xfers
#1. 16533/Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express (Via Guntakal)
Travel Time: 47h 5m Distance: 2188 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 16231/Mayiladuthurai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express
Travel Time: 2h 40m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT
Arrives @ 08:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 22 halts. 111 intermediate Stations between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express (Via Guntakal)/16533
#1|==|BGKT»Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)»  -05:40+0??10.055228mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1669.0
#2|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  06:56-607:01+05m??169.055221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3431.0
#3|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  07:35+407:40+165m??1100.068267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:25166.0
#4!==!ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  10:05+3110:25+2920m??1266.046264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
35 intermediate stations04:05186.0
#5%--%ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:30+3914:50+3420m??1452.05651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0964.0
#6/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  15:59+4516:01+452m??1516.04944mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#7/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:45+4116:55+4110m??1552.06037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:10130.0
#8/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  19:05+3019:15+3210m??1682.06118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#9/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  20:23+3920:25+432m??1750.04712mWRValsad, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations03:10148.0
#10/==/BSRVasai Road (7 PFs)  23:35-1423:45+010m??1898.0326mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1841.0
#11/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:03+401:05+122m??2939.04510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3875.0
#12/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  02:43+1402:45+152m??21014.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#13/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:10+504:20+910m??21077.051556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52146.0
#14|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  07:12+2307:15+233m??21223.045639mCR415003, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations03:00134.0
#15|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  10:15-1610:25+010m??21357.046555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations03:00137.0
#16|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  13:25+1313:30+135m??21494.068751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#17|--|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  14:15+2614:17+262m??21546.044643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3670.0
#18!==!DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:53+2015:55+232m??21616.024732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5020.0
#19!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  16:45+616:55+1810m??21636.060640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#20!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  17:53+2817:55+282m??21694.065654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#21!==!KBLKoppal (1 PFs)  18:48+4018:50+412m??21751.042528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#22!==!HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  19:30+3119:35+295m??21779.039471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:4065.0
#23%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  21:15+121:20+35m??21844.055458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#24/==/GTL•Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)•  22:15+722:20+135m??21894.046454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2868.0
#25%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)23:48+1923:50+192m??21962.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#26%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:55+001:00+05m??31995.070371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1891.0
#27%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  02:18+3802:20+382m??32086.048635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:0096.0
#28/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:20+3204:25+295m??32182.016919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:206.0
#29/--/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  04:45+4-??32188.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Mayiladuthurai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express/16231 - Buffer: 1h 15m
0 intermediate stations05:500.0
#30/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  05:50+506:00+1310m??32188.043906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#31/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  06:17+2006:18+201m??32200.070802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1081.0
#32%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  07:28+2007:30+202m??32281.038674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1045.0
#33%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  08:40+17-??32326.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site