Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 16:27:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 16:27:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Total travel time similar to Gitanjali, CSTM-HWH Mail(via NGP)

20203/Σ LTT-JSG-SHM ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Superman  Dec 17 2014 (19:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 40m  22 halts  Distance: 1951 km  1 xfers
#1. 12879/Mumbai LTT - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 15m Distance: 1439 km
xfer @ JSG/Jharsuguda Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 19660/Udaipur City - Shalimar Weekly Express
Travel Time: 8h 30m Distance: 512 km
Departs @ 00:15
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 09:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kolkata Shalimar/SHM

1 xfers. 22 halts. 262 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Kolkata Shalimar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)/12879
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:15+53??10.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  00:33+5900:35+592m??117.06911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#3 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  00:57+1:1401:00+1:173m??135.05810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)02:10+2:5702:15+2:525m??1102.057293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)02:30+1:4702:35+1:425m??1117.052589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5850.0
#6/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  03:33+1:2503:35+1:292m??1167.084564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#7/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:27+1:2904:30+1:323m??1240.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:40+1:5106:50+1:5410m??1424.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#9/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  08:40+1:5808:45+1:585m??1563.051284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations04:55253.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)13:40+5014:00+5320m??1816.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45131.0
#11/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+1:0615:47+1:102m??1947.068318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
26 intermediate stations02:38178.0
#12/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+1:1318:35+1:1310m??11125.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45110.0
#13/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  20:20+1:1220:35+1:1115m??11235.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#14/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  21:18+1:2021:20+1:222m??11288.085264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5680.0
#15/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:16+1:3022:18+1:302m??11368.060218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:1271.0
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)↵¶23:30+1:2123:50+1:2120m??11439.058236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
Udaipur City - Shalimar Weekly Express/19660 - Buffer: 1h 55m
0 intermediate stations01:300.0
#17/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  01:20+501:25+75m??21439.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#18/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+2802:53+2710m??21540.071198mSERRourkela, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:25101.0
#19/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  04:18+2404:23+255m??21641.056234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0762.0
#20/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+805:40+1110m??21703.063164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:10136.0
#21/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  07:50+1607:55+175m??21839.06342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:43108.0
#22/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  09:38+009:40+02m??21947.0186mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:154.0
#23/==/SHM•Kolkata Shalimar (2 PFs)•  09:55+10-??21951.0-8mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.