Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 23:54:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 23:54:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ahmedabad- Vadodara- Surat- Bhusaval Jn - Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- SATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chheoki- Mughal Sarai- Bihta- Danapur- Patna.

20284/Σ Ahmedabad- Patna [Catch 2nd train 13202/Mumbai-Patna at Satna, M.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Jan 03 2015 (9:21PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 40m  62 halts  Distance: 2129 km  1 xfers
#1. 22937/Rajkot - Rewa SF Express
Travel Time: 27h 5m Distance: 1552 km
xfer @ STA/Satna Junction  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 13202/Mumbai LTT - Rajendra Nagar Patna Janta Express
Travel Time: 14h 45m Distance: 528 km
Departs @ 12:15
Platform# 3
Rajkot Junction/RJT
Arrives @ 09:55 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)/RJPB

1 xfers. 62 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rajkot - Rewa SF Express/22937
#1!==!RJT»Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)»  -12:15+5310.072127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#2!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  12:50+1712:52+192m0142.06086mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1474.0
#3!==!SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  14:06+1714:08+172m01116.05272mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1566.0
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:23+1115:25+112m01182.05229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:40+517:00+520m01247.06251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#6/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  17:44+1717:46+172m01292.07437mWRNadiad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#7/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  18:01+2718:03+272m01311.04944mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#8/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  18:47+3018:52+315m01347.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4570.0
#9/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  19:37+3419:39+332m41417.06020mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5959.0
#10/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  20:38+3220:43+325m21476.06018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:42161.0
#11%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  23:25+3523:30+365m11637.047203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:0396.0
#12%==%ANAmalner (2 PFs)  01:33+1101:35+122m12733.027187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:0354.0
#13%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  03:38-403:40+242m42787.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:10+2504:20+2710m82811.058 CRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:07124.0
#15/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  06:27-1706:30+13m32935.069310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:10-1509:20+110m421118.070329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#17%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  10:18+1810:20+192m121185.091339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0294.0
#18%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  11:22+2311:24+232m121279.071364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1184.0
#19%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:35+1312:45+1310m321363.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1891.0
#20/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  14:03+2114:08+225m221454.094387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4063.0
#21%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  14:48+3414:50+342m121517.071353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#22%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  15:20+3115:30+3110m021552.039322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Mumbai LTT - Rajendra Nagar Patna Janta Express/13202 - Buffer: 26m
167 intermediate stations03:3049.0
#23%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  19:00+3219:10+3310m231601.093322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#24%==%JTWJaitwar (2 PFs)  19:23+4019:25+402m031621.072308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#25%==%MJGMajhagawan (2 PFs)  19:42+4219:44+422m031642.027343mWCRMajhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2137.0
#26%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  21:05+721:10+145m231679.075250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#27%==%DBRDabhaura (2 PFs)  21:28+1421:30+142m031701.072199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#28%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  21:57+2121:59+212m231734.037132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0137.0
#29%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  23:00+2423:28+1:2328m231771.02797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:4246.0
#30/==/MNFManda Road (3 PFs)  01:10+4501:12+462m341817.05393mNCRNH 76, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3127.0
#31/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  01:43+5301:45+552m241844.02986mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#32/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  02:00+5102:05+535m241851.07587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#33/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+1:0602:35+1:065m341883.05286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#34/==/ARWAhraura Road (4 PFs)  02:56+1:1102:58+1:132m041901.01585mNCRDist. Mirzapur - 231305, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5714.0
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:55+4704:10+4615m241915.06584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4144.0
#36/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  04:51+5504:53+562m041959.06776mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#37/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  05:05+5805:07+1:052m241972.04473mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2216.0
#38/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  05:29+1:0705:31+1:122m041988.06268mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#39/==/CSAChausa (2 PFs)  05:40+1:1405:42+1:232m041998.06068mECRState Highway 14, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#40/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  05:53+1:2905:55+1:362m142009.03967mECRBuxar, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:1247.0
#41/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  07:07+1:0607:09+1:092m042056.04167mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#42/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  07:40+1:1507:42+1:162m142077.04163mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3222.0
#43/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  08:14+1:1508:16+1:182m142099.05463mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#44/==/SDESadisopur (2 PFs)  08:21-08:23-2m042104.06464mECRPin - 800111, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#45/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  08:35+1:3708:37+1:412m142116.01159mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:5310.0
#46/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  09:30+1:1509:40+1:2110m342126.01057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:153.0
#47/==/RJPB•Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)•  09:55+1:21-142129.0-55mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site