Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 19:52:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 19:52:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- SATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Jalgaon- Surat- Vadodara- Ahmedabad

20289/Σ Gaya- Ahmedabad [Catch 2nd train 22938/Rewa-Rajkot at Satna,M.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Jan 03 2015 (10:00PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 50m  21 halts  Distance: 2529 km  1 xfers
#1. 12321/Howrah - Mumbai CST Mail (via Chheoki) (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 50m Distance: 977 km
xfer @ STA/Satna Junction  Buffer: 4h 40m
#2. 22938/Rewa - Rajkot SF Express
Travel Time: 27h 20m Distance: 1552 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 22:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Rajkot Junction/RJT

1 xfers. 21 halts. 237 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Rajkot Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Mumbai CST Mail (via Chheoki) (PT)/12321
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -22:00+13??10.08310mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0895.0
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  23:08+1523:13+145m??195.07837mER713103, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#3/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  23:50+1723:52+172m??1142.07269mERKaksa, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#4/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  00:05+1700:07+172m??2158.07677mER713201, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#5/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  00:26+1800:28+182m??2182.069100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#6/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:44+2100:49+205m??2200.051114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#7/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  01:09+1901:11+192m??2218.046132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5441.0
#8/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  02:05+1002:10+165m??2259.071236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#9/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  02:35+1302:45+1310m??2288.083240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#10/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  02:58+1702:59+191m??2306.074281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#11/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  03:21+1803:22+201m??2334.085331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#12/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  03:56+2103:57+221m??2382.054399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#13/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:22+705:27+115m??2458.084115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4969.0
#14/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  06:16+1806:17+201m??2527.052104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:36+1806:38+182m??2543.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#16/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:56+1606:57+181m??2561.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#17/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:32+1807:33+191m??2609.07480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4454.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:17+2508:37+2820m??2663.05884mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#19/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  09:10+5209:12+532m??2695.06786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#20/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  09:40+1:0009:45+595m??2726.05587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#21/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  09:53+1:0309:55+1:032m??2734.03886mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5573.0
#22/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  11:50+3012:00+1:2610m??2807.06297mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3092.0
#23%==%MKP•Manikpur Junction (4 PFs)•  13:30+3613:35+375m??2899.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1578.0
#24%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  14:50+3315:00+3310m??2977.093322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Rewa - Rajkot SF Express/22938 - Buffer: 4h 40m
0 intermediate stations04:200.0
#25%--%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  19:20+919:30+910m??2977.076322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#26%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  19:58+1220:00+132m??21012.076353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#27%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  20:50+1920:55+205m??21075.073387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1591.0
#28%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:10+3122:20+3510m??21166.072416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1084.0
#29%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  23:30+2823:32+312m??21250.085364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0694.0
#30%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  00:38+3200:40+322m??31344.050339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2067.0
#31%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+4402:10+1:0210m??31411.059329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:05183.0
#32/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  05:15+1805:18+233m??31594.081309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:32124.0
#33/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:50+2607:00+2810m??31718.034209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#34/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  07:43+1307:45+212m??31742.055212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#35%==%ANAmalner (2 PFs)  08:45+3108:47+322m??31797.056187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4395.0
#36%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  10:30+2510:35+315m??31892.051203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:10161.0
#37/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  13:45+1813:55+1810m??32053.07018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5159.0
#38/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  14:46+3814:48+382m??32112.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#39/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  15:48+3915:53+425m??32183.07737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#40/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  16:21+4516:23+432m??32218.07444mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#41/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  16:38+4516:40+432m??32237.04237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0546.0
#42/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:45+3718:05+4120m??32283.05251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#43|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+1019:22+102m??32348.06729mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5965.0
#44|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:21+4220:23+432m??32413.06872mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0675.0
#45!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  21:29+4821:31+492m??32488.03286mWRWankaner, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:1941.0
#46!==!RJT•Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)•  22:50-4-??32529.0-127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site