Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Apr 26, 2017 15:39:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 26, 2017 15:39:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly suitable for ballia adipur routes passengers

20299/Σ ballia-adipur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by pawankumarsingh~  Jan 06 2015 (11:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 83h 25m  27 halts  Distance: 2599 km  1 xfers
#1. 19054/Muzaffarpur - Surat Express
Travel Time: 43h 30m Distance: 2011 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 6h 25m
#2. 19115/Sayaji Nagari Express
Travel Time: 9h 30m Distance: 459 km
Departs @ 19:40
Platform# 4
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP
Arrives @ 07:05 +4 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Muzaffarpur Junction and Bhuj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Muzaffarpur - Surat Express/19054
#1%==%MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:40+0410.06157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#2/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  20:33+220:35+62m0154.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#3/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  20:45+720:47+72m0159.05256mECRSaran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#4/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  21:50+2521:55+365m01113.07258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#5!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  22:50+1:1722:55+1:205m01180.05565mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1568.0
#6%==%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  00:10+1:2300:25+1:1515m42248.06575mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#7!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  01:05+1:1901:10+1:215m12291.02681mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:1056.0
#8!%%!%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)03:20+3403:45+4125m42347.05890mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4298.0
#9!==!AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  05:27+5605:29+1:012m02445.01299mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:347.0
#10|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  06:03+5106:08+575m02452.032104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:57128.0
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)10:05+1610:30+2125m02580.045124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:05+3612:20+3715m72652.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:05231.0
#13/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+2:1515:30+2:215m02883.016166mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4228.0
#14/--/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:12+2:1617:20+2:188m12911.062172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:55118.0
#15/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  19:15+2:3219:20+2:345m121029.049213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0097.0
#16/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+2:5421:30+2:5910m021126.041259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:45153.0
#17/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)01:15+2:1301:35+2:1520m231279.057413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1875.0
#18%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  02:53+2:1502:55+2:152m031354.066502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#19%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  03:35+2:2603:45+2:2710m031398.047477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:35214.0
#20/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  08:20+1:3408:22+1:372m031612.065513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#21/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1:4209:15+1:4615m031653.051492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:5597.0
#22/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+1:3011:20+1:3010m431750.081496mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:24114.0
#23/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)12:44+1:3912:45+1:401m031864.061314mWRDahod, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:25147.0
#24/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  15:10+1:4315:20+1:4210m132011.07137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Sayaji Nagari Express/19115 - Buffer: 16m
105 intermediate stations06:10129.0
#25/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  21:30+2421:35+255m642140.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#26/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  22:08+2822:09+281m142176.06945mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#27/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  22:25+2722:26+271m142194.04738mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5443.0
#28/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  23:20+023:22+02m142237.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#29/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)23:40+1323:59+1719m142240.07251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5465.0
#30|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+2900:55+292m152305.06629mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:0066.0
#31!==!DHGDhrangadhra Junction (3 PFs)  01:55+5301:57+592m052371.04654mWRGujarat 363320, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4131.0
#32!==!HVDHalvad (1 PFs)  02:38+5302:40+532m052402.08145mWRHalvad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3446.0
#33!==!MALBMaliya Miyana Junction (2 PFs)  03:14+5503:16+552m252448.0426mWRMalia, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5639.0
#34!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  04:12+3004:14+302m152487.06440mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#35|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  04:29+3404:31+342m152503.05144mWRBhachau, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4438.0
#36|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)05:15+2605:40+2525m152541.06711mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#37|==|AIAdipur Junction (2 PFs)  05:48+3105:50+302m152550.04435mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#38|--|AJEAnjar (1 PFs)  06:00+3106:02+312m152557.04053mWRAnjar, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#39|--|BHUJ•Bhuj (3 PFs)•  07:05+8-152599.0-87mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site