Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 05:58:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 05:58:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Gomoh- bhojudih - Purulia- Tatanagar- KHARAGPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Balasore- Bhadrak- Cuttack- Bhubaneswar.

20306/Σ Gaya- Bhubaneswar [Catch 2nd train 18409/Howrah-Puri at Kharagpur, W.B] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Jan 07 2015 (4:11PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 50m  18 halts  Distance: 1851 km  1 xfers
#1. 22858/Anand Vihar T. - Santragachi Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 24h 55m Distance: 1466 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 6h 15m
#2. 18409/Sri Jagannath Express
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 385 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# ???
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 04:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 18 halts. 110 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar T. - Santragachi Weekly SF Express/22858
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -13:45+2:17??10.066209mNRGhazipur Road, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:47119.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (4 PFs)  15:32+3:3515:35+3:353m??1119.071191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:20309.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:55+4:2520:05+4:3210m??1428.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+4:2122:45+4:2110m??1622.038100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:00153.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:45+3:5302:55+3:5410m??2775.07184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:53205.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:48+3:5405:53+3:555m??2980.058115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
33 intermediate stations02:57170.0
#7/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  08:50+4:1709:00+4:2010m??21150.044240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations02:0592.0
#8/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+4:1111:07+4:112m??21242.057240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:3389.0
#9/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  12:40+4:1712:45+4:185m??21331.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55135.0
#10/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  14:40+3:2014:45+3:245m??21466.04842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Sri Jagannath Express/18409 - Buffer: 6h 15m
0 intermediate stations06:050.0
#11/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:50+1020:55+125m??21466.07342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#12/==/BLDABelda (4 PFs)  21:24+2021:26+202m??21502.06624mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#13/==/DNTDantan (4 PFs)  21:41+1521:43+152m??21518.06623mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#14/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  21:58+1922:00+182m??21535.05716mSERJaleswar - 756032, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#15/==/ARDAmarda Road (4 PFs)  22:15+1722:17+182m??21549.04012mSERAmarda Road, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#16/==/BTSBasta (3 PFs)  22:25+1822:27+192m??21554.05515mSERDist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#17/==/ROPRupsa Junction (5 PFs)  22:38+1822:40+182m??21564.05312mSERRupsa, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#18/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  23:00+1223:05+115m??21582.08020mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#19/==/SOROSoro (3 PFs)  23:30+723:32+82m??21616.05618mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#20/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  00:03+2100:05+232m??31645.09722mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2743.0
#21/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  00:32+3200:34+332m??31688.09037mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:3857.0
#22/==/KISKapilas Road Junction (3 PFs)  01:12+4501:14+442m??31745.04224mECoRTangi, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#23/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  01:35+4701:40+505m??31760.04028mECoRCuttack, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#24/==/BRAGBarang (3 PFs)  01:58+5101:59+521m??31772.03729mECoRDist - Cuttack, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2616.0
#25/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  02:25+4402:30+455m??31788.03240mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#26/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  03:05+3703:10+375m??31807.06625mECoRKhordha, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#27/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  03:35+3903:37+382m??31834.01710mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5817.0
#28/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  04:35+14-??31851.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site