Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 09:46:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 09:46:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Khagaria- Samastipur- Muzaffarpur- Hajipur- Sonpur- Chhapra- Siwan- Gorakhpur- Sitapur Cantt. - Bareilly - MORADABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Ghaziabad- New Delhi.

20324/Σ Saharsa- New Delhi [Catch 2nd train 12229/Lucknow-New Delhi Mail at Moradabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jan 12 2015 (13:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 55m  7 halts  Distance: 1211 km  1 xfers
#1. 15531/Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 22h 5m Distance: 1045 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12229/Lucknow Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 03:15
Platform# ???
Saharsa Junction/SHC
Arrives @ 07:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 7 halts. 82 intermediate Stations between Saharsa Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)/15531
#1%--%SHC»Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)»  -03:15+3??10.06346mECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#2%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  03:31+903:33+112m??117.03142mECR852127, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#3%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  04:23-504:25+32m??142.03544mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#4/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  04:40-304:42+02m??151.08643mECR, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#5|--|HPOHasanpur Road (2 PFs)  05:10+1605:12+172m??191.06144mECR848206, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#6|--|ROARusera Ghat (2 PFs)  05:28+1905:30+192m??1108.03847mECR848210, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#7|--|SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:15+506:20+65m??1136.05251mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#8/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:20+2507:25+265m??1189.04857mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0853.0
#9/==/HJP•Hajipur Junction (5 PFs)•  08:33+1008:35+172m??1242.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#10/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  08:45+1908:47+192m??1248.03956mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:2354.0
#11/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+1510:30+720m??1302.06758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#12/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+1811:30+185m??1363.07369mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#13/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  12:10+2212:15+225m??1412.05075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#14/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  12:40+1812:45+185m??1433.03179mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3549.0
#15/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+3014:40+2120m??1482.05984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#16/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  15:45+2315:50+225m??1545.07691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1089.0
#17/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:00+3317:10+2910m??1634.052110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:05159.0
#18%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. (2 PFs)  20:15+420:25+810m??1793.051142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
44 intermediate stations04:55252.0
#19/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:20+1:4601:30+1:4710m??21045.056196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Mail (PT)/12229 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations02:050.0
#20/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  03:35+1903:45+1910m??21045.067196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:33104.0
#21/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:18+1405:23+155m??21149.039216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5737.0
#22/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  06:20+2306:23+223m??21186.032216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4725.0
#23/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  07:10+24-??21211.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.