Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 16:28:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 16:28:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A chain connectivity for Delhi n northern region from beautiful town on Nature's lap,Jagdalpur

20349/Σ Jagdalpur Nizamuddin Naisarg Sparsh ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Jan 25 2015 (21:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 0m  33 halts  Distance: 2014 km  1 xfers
#1. 18212/Jagdalpur-Durg Express
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 665 km
xfer @ DURG/Durg Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 12409/Raigarh - H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 45m Distance: 1349 km
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# ???
   W F 
Arrives @ 07:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S    F 
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 33 halts. 229 intermediate Stations between Jagdalpur and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jagdalpur-Durg Express/18212
#1/--/JDB»Jagdalpur (3 PFs)»  -12:30+35??10.059569mECoRJagdalpur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0664.0
#2/--/JYPJeypore (1 PFs)  13:36+4713:37+501m??164.026595mECoRJeypore, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:3341.0
#3/--/KRPUKoraput Junction (3 PFs)15:10+3015:35+3025m??1105.041881mECoRDist - Koraput 764021, Odisha
14 intermediate stations04:15173.0
#4/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)19:50-820:10+1320m??1278.050227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0655.0
#5/==/MNGDMuniguda  21:16-321:17+261m??1333.068360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#6/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  21:39-221:40+231m??1358.073373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#7%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  22:06+422:07+191m??1390.0139233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:0716.0
#8%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  22:14+1622:15+271m??1406.021184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#9!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  22:55-723:05+1610m??1420.061210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3232.0
#10!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  23:37+1623:47+2910m??1452.085304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3753.0
#11!==!NPDNawapara Road  00:24+4000:25+431m??2505.063343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#12!==!KRARKhariar Road  00:36+4200:37+441m??2517.037325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2351.0
#13!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  02:00+1602:02+202m??2568.023302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations02:1854.0
#14/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  04:20-404:30+310m??2622.047296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#15|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  05:25-4-??2665.0-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Raigarh - H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (PT)/12409 - Buffer: 3h 20m
0 intermediate stations08:400.0
#16/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+1:3308:45+1:355m??2665.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#17/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  09:06+1:5009:08+1:502m??2696.094314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2031.0
#18/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  09:28+2:0109:30+2:012m??2727.065353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0773.0
#19/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:37+1:5710:39+1:572m??2800.093318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3250.0
#20/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  11:11+2:1411:13+2:132m??2850.084266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#21/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  11:26+2:0611:28+2:062m??2868.052265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1262.0
#22/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)12:40+2:0213:00+2:0620m??2930.075317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#23/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  13:49+1:3913:50+1:401m??2991.080421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#24/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:09+1:5714:10+1:581m??21016.058411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#25/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  14:29+1:5914:30+2:001m??21035.057478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#26/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  15:13+1:5515:14+1:561m??21075.062757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#27/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  15:36+1:3715:38+1:372m??21098.087733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#28/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  15:54+1:5415:55+1:571m??21121.051643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#29/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  16:37+1:5216:38+1:531m??21157.063407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.0
#30/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:45+2:1017:50+2:145m??21227.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#31/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  18:08+2:1918:10+2:192m??21245.047309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3574.0
#32/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+2:0519:50+2:105m??21319.087497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3754.0
#33/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  20:27+2:1320:29+2:152m??21373.076431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#34/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  21:00+2:1721:02+2:192m??21412.047417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5846.0
#35/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  22:00+2:0422:05+2:055m??21458.068413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#36/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+2:3123:02+2:312m??21521.055373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3890.0
#37/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:40+2:0900:50+2:1210m??31611.060259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3798.0
#38/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:27+2:1702:30+2:173m??31709.067213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#39/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:15+2:4204:18+2:493m??31827.065173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#40/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  05:08+2:4705:10+2:492m??31880.057182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20134.0
#41/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  07:30+2:42-??32014.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site