Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 12:59:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 12:59:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Jehanabad- PATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chheoki (Allahabad)- Jabalpur - Nagpur- VIjayawada- Chennai- Bangalore Cantt.

20363/Σ [Premium] Gaya to Bangalore (Catch 22353/ Patna- Bangalore Premium Express from Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jan 28 2015 (12:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 40m  9 halts  Distance: 2946 km  1 xfers
#1. 13244/Bhabua Road - Patna InterCity Express (Via Gaya) (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 243 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 13h 30m
#2. 22353/Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 43h 25m Distance: 2703 km
Departs @ 04:15
Platform# ???
Bhabua Road/BBU
Arrives @ 18:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC

1 xfers. 9 halts. 436 intermediate Stations between Bhabua Road and Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhabua Road - Patna InterCity Express (Via Gaya) (UnReserved)/13244
#1/==/BBU»Bhabua Road (4 PFs)»  -04:15+2??10.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#2/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  04:31+1404:32+171m??122.07692mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:52+2204:53+231m??148.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#4/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  05:10+2405:12+252m??165.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  05:19+2805:20+291m??171.059110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#6/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  05:31+2905:32+311m??182.067104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#7/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  05:40+3105:41+341m??191.055104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#8/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  05:53+3305:54+351m??1102.06093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#9/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  06:05+3406:06+361m??1113.069102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#10/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  06:14+3606:15+381m??1122.051114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#11/==/GRRU•Guraru (2 PFs)•  06:23+3606:24+371m??1129.045113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#12/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  06:32+3706:33+381m??1135.054111mECRparaiya station Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#13/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  06:41+3806:42+391m??1142.011113mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:489.0
#14/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  07:30+707:35+115m??1151.070115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#15/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  07:52+1707:54+182m??1170.07392mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#16/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  08:03+1808:05+182m??1181.04981mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#17/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  08:10+1908:12+182m??1185.05876mECRTehta, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#18/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  08:25+1808:27+182m??1198.08066mECRJehanabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#19/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  08:35+1908:37+182m??1209.03163mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:094.0
#20/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  08:46+1708:48+172m??1213.06564mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#21/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  08:53+2008:55+192m??1219.02860mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:083.0
#22/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  09:03+1809:05+182m??1222.01556mECRPothahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:082.0
#23/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  09:13+1809:15+182m??1224.02556mECR804453, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4519.0
#24/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  10:00+2-??1243.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express/22353
0 intermediate stations0.0
#25/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:30-??1243.06157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:27211.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)T02:57-03:07-10m??2454.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:03144.0
#27/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  05:10-05:12-2m??2598.06397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:43170.0
#28%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)T07:55-08:05-10m??2768.065322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55189.0
#29%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m??2957.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30246.0
#30/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)T14:40-15:00-20m??21203.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:30297.0
#31/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30-19:40-10m??21500.058315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:35209.0
#32/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)T23:15-23:25-10m??21709.061185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
65 intermediate stations07:25451.0
#33/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:50-07:00-10m??32160.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations06:10431.0
#34/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)13:10-13:30-20m??32591.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
80 intermediate stations05:25355.0
#35/==/BNC•Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)•  18:55--??32946.0-928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.