Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:43:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:43:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Barkakana- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road- Dehri - Gaya- Jehanabad- PATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chheoki (Allahabad)- Jabalpur - Nagpur- Vijayawada- Chennai- Bangalore Cantt.

20366/Σ [Premium] Barkakana- DaltonGanj-Gaya to Bangalore (Catch 22353/ Patna- Bangalore Premium Express at Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jan 28 2015 (13:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 45m  9 halts  Distance: 3193 km  1 xfers
#1. 13347/Palamu Express
Travel Time: 14h 0m Distance: 490 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 15h 20m
#2. 22353/Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 43h 25m Distance: 2703 km
Departs @ 18:10
Platform# ???
Barkakana Junction/BRKA
Arrives @ 18:55 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC

1 xfers. 9 halts. 436 intermediate Stations between Barkakana Junction and Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Palamu Express/13347
#1/==/BRKA»Barkakana Junction (5 PFs)»  -18:10+2??10.060341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#2/==/BHKDBhurkunda (1 PFs)  18:20+1118:22+142m??110.062364mECR829105, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#3/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  18:30+1718:32+172m??118.060373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#4/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  19:01+1619:03+172m??148.042442mECRRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#5/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  19:13+1719:15+182m??154.047459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6/==/MGMEMcCluskieGanj (3 PFs)  19:23+1819:25+192m??161.073478mECR829208, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#7/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  19:43+2819:45+292m??183.070516mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#8/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  20:13+3420:15+352m??1115.068381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#9/==/CPDRChhipadohar (2 PFs)  20:43+3620:45+392m??1147.051338mECRDist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#10/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  20:55+3921:00+405m??1156.063296mECR822111, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#11 KCKI•Kechki•  21:09+4521:11+492m??1165.041250mECRKechki, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#12 DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:33+4421:38+425m??1180.023234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:2733.0
#13/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:05-423:35+630m??1213.071190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#14/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  23:49+1623:50+171m??1230.058169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#15/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  00:02+1800:03+191m??2242.060156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#16/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  00:15+2100:17+212m??2254.052152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#17/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  00:25+2100:26+221m??2261.073149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#18/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  00:39+2100:40+231m??2276.062140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#19/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  00:53+2300:54+241m??2290.044123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#20/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  01:17+4101:18+591m??2307.029110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#21/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)01:30+1:0401:55+1:2725m??2312.083113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:046.0
#22/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  01:59+4101:59+590m??2318.083110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#23/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  02:07+1:3302:08+1:401m??2329.075104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#24/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  02:24+1:4502:25+1:481m??2349.05593mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#25/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  02:37+1:4702:38+1:511m??2360.054102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#26/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  02:56+1:4602:57+1:531m??2376.010113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations02:1321.0
#27/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:10+1105:20+1310m??2397.070115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#28/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  05:37+2305:39+242m??2417.05592mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#29/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  05:51+2305:53+242m??2428.05681mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#30/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  06:11+2806:16+255m??2445.08366mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#31/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  06:27+3206:29+332m??2460.02064mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3411.0
#32/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  07:03+3207:05+322m??2471.01756mECR804453, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0519.0
#33/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  08:10+2-??2490.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express/22353
0 intermediate stations0.0
#34/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:30-??2490.06157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:27211.0
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)T02:57-03:07-10m??3701.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:03144.0
#36/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  05:10-05:12-2m??3845.06397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:43170.0
#37%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)T07:55-08:05-10m??31015.065322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55189.0
#38%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m??31204.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30246.0
#39/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)T14:40-15:00-20m??31450.066328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:30297.0
#40/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30-19:40-10m??31747.058315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:35209.0
#41/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)T23:15-23:25-10m??31956.061185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
65 intermediate stations07:25451.0
#42/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:50-07:00-10m??42407.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
75 intermediate stations06:10431.0
#43/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)13:10-13:30-20m??42838.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
80 intermediate stations05:25355.0
#44/==/BNC•Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)•  18:55--??43193.0-928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.