Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:29:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:29:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Murliganj- Madhepura- Saharsa- Khagaria- Begusarai- Mokama- Bakhtiyarpur -PATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chheoki (Allahabad)- Jabalpur - Nagpur- Vijayawada- Chennai- Bangalore Cantt.

20372/Σ [Premium] Madhepura- Saharsa to Bangalore (Catch 22353/ Patna- Bangalore Premium Express at Patna) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly  Jan 28 2015 (13:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 41m  6 halts  Distance: 2960 km  1 xfers
#1. 18697/Kosi Express
Travel Time: 7h 11m Distance: 258 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 13h 5m
#2. 22353/Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 43h 25m Distance: 2702 km
Departs @ 03:14
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 18:55 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Murliganj and Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kosi Express/18697 - Buffer: 5m
#1|--|MRIJ»Murliganj (2 PFs)»  03:13+1:4203:14+1:441m010.03949mECRMurliganj, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3422.0
#2|--|DMHDauram Madhepura (2 PFs)  03:48+1:5503:50+1:562m0122.03249mECR852113, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#3|--|SHCSaharsa Junction (3 PFs)04:30+1:5404:55+1:4525m2144.06446mECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#4%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  05:11+1:3505:12+1:361m1161.04442mECR852127, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#5%--%KFAKoparia (2 PFs)  05:21+1:3605:22+1:371m1167.04942mECRdist:-Saharsa, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#6%--%DHTDhamara Ghat (2 PFs)  05:32+1:3605:33+1:381m1175.01940mECR852127, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#7%--%BHBBadla Ghat (2 PFs)  05:47+1:3005:48+1:321m1180.02043mECR851201, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#8%--%MNE•Mansi Junction (4 PFs)•  06:07+1:3406:08+1:371m3186.04844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#9/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+1:3806:20+1:401m1195.06543mECR, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#10/==/SKJSahibpur Kamal Junction (2 PFs)  06:32+1:4406:33+1:451m01108.05545mECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#11/==/LKNLakhminia (3 PFs)  06:43+1:4306:44+1:451m01117.04346mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#12/==/DPLDanauli Phulwaria (3 PFs)  06:51+1:4206:52+1:441m01122.07044mECRDanauli Phlwria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#13/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  07:03+1:4707:04+1:491m11135.02347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:0625.0
#14/--/HTZUHathidah Upper (1 PFs)  08:10+1:5608:11+1:571m11160.03252mECRMurarpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:169.0
#15/==/MKAMokama (4 PFs)  08:27+2:0108:29+2:032m01169.08548mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#16/==/PHKPunarakh (3 PFs)  08:40+2:1208:41+2:131m01185.07751mECRPunarakh, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#17/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  08:49+2:0808:50+2:091m31195.07249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#18/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:05+2:0409:07+2:032m01213.08153mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#19/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  09:18+2:2409:19+2:271m01228.05653mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:098.0
#20/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  09:28+2:4009:29+2:441m01236.07353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#21/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  09:39+2:3109:40+2:351m01248.03658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#22/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  09:52+2:3109:54+2:312m01256.0555mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:312.0
#23/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  10:25+2:13-101258.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Bangalore Cantt Premium Express/22353
0 intermediate stations0.0
#24/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  -23:30-01258.06157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:27211.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)T02:57-03:07-10m02469.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:03144.0
#26/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  05:10-05:12-2m02613.06397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:43170.0
#27%==%STA»Satna Junction (3 PFs)»T07:55-08:05-10m02783.065322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55189.0
#28%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m02972.070416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#29%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)T14:40-15:00-20m021217.066329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:30298.0
#30/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30-19:40-10m021515.058317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:35208.0
#31/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)T23:15-23:25-10m021723.061185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
63 intermediate stations07:25451.0
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:50-07:00-10m032174.07026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
74 intermediate stations06:10431.0
#33/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)13:10-13:30-20m032605.0658mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
77 intermediate stations05:25355.0
#34/==/BNC•Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)•  18:55--132960.0-928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site