Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 06:09:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 06:09:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Gaya -Nawada- Sheikpura- KIUL[CHANGE TRAIN HERE] Barauni-Khagaria -Katihar- Kishanganj - Siliguri

20429/Σ Gaya to Barauni - Khagaria -Katihar- Kishanganj - Siliguri ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 07 2015 (20:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 40m  19 halts  Distance: 558 km  1 xfers
#1. 53404/Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 3h 7m
#2. 18629/Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 13h 28m Distance: 429 km
Departs @ 06:20
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 04:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 173 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and New Jalpaiguri Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Jamalpur Passenger (UnReserved)/53404
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -06:20+19??10.031115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:105.0
#2/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  06:30+2606:31+321m??15.050111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#3%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  06:44+3206:45+331m??116.037116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#4%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  06:57+3306:58+371m??123.038112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#5%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  07:26+3907:27+521m??141.044100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#6%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  07:51+1:0007:53+1:182m??159.06393mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#7%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  08:11+1:3008:12+1:441m??178.01275mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:5210.0
#8%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  09:04+1:1309:05+1:191m??188.04262mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#9%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  09:27+1:1809:28+1:221m??1103.03753mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#10%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  09:44+1:2209:45+1:291m??1113.01147mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:2015.0
#11%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  11:05+1:0411:07+1:042m??1128.0452mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:181.0
#12/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+5211:30+575m??1129.02954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express/18629 - Buffer: 3h 7m
0 intermediate stations03:000.0
#13/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+2514:32+262m??1129.02554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3339.0
#14/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)↵¶16:05+1:0816:35+4830m??1168.03048mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#15/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  17:06+5517:07+551m??1183.02447mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:4040.0
#16/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  18:47+1418:48+201m??1223.04943mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2267.0
#17/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  20:10+920:11+151m??1290.02939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:5958.0
#18/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  22:10+2522:30+3020m??1348.03936mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0039.0
#19%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  23:30+5223:32+522m??1387.08038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4357.0
#20%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  00:15+5400:17+542m??2444.07353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#21%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction (2 PFs)  00:42+1:0000:44+1:002m??2475.05869mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#22|--|TKGThakurganj (2 PFs)  01:05+1:0501:06+1:061m??2495.03074mNFRDist: Kishanganj, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:5256.0
#23|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  02:58+2803:00+282m??2551.07120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations01:007.0
#24|--|NJP•New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)•  04:00+16-??2558.0-114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.