Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Mar 31, 2017 02:31:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 31, 2017 02:31:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Both trains in GNWL,easy to get tickets. Alternative to the crowded direct trains and the routes via Mumbai which too are crowded through out the year.

20450/Σ YPR-JU/BKN chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tejas*^~  Feb 12 2015 (07:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 0m  27 halts  Distance: 3596 km  1 xfers
#1. 19302/Yesvantpur - Indore Weekly Express
Travel Time: 18h 40m Distance: 900 km
xfer @ NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 17623/Hazur Sahib Nanded - Bikaner Weekly Express
Travel Time: 34h 30m Distance: 1674 km
Departs @ 11:30
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 19:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Indore Weekly Express/19302
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:30+2510.033919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  11:53+511:55+72m2113.068912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
18 intermediate stations02:35174.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+3314:35+345m11187.052371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4591.0
#4%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  16:20+3916:22+412m01278.039370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:46109.0
#5|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  19:08+1919:10+212m01387.063293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5356.0
#6|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  20:03+4820:05+532m01443.049328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:3375.0
#7!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  21:38+5621:40+572m01518.053515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:00106.0
#8/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  23:40+4023:50+4810m11624.015494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:348.0
#9/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  00:24+3000:25+311m32632.079534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
25 intermediate stations01:20106.0
#10|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  01:45+5201:46+541m02738.038524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:2252.0
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:08+3203:10+382m12790.045385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:5888.0
#12|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  05:08+2405:10+262m02878.022378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#13!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  06:10+2106:15+575m02900.024367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded - Bikaner Weekly Express/17623
136 intermediate stations-6:-151022.0
#14!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)»  -09:00+2031922.061367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#15!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)09:30+2909:50+3720m031952.096382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1423.0
#16|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  10:04+4910:05+501m031975.065391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#17|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  10:59+5011:00+511m132033.049466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5948.0
#18|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  11:59+3412:00+341m132081.041555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:5579.0
#19|--|AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  13:55+314:00+165m332160.060284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:20140.0
#20/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  16:20+216:30+1910m032300.029209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5024.0
#21/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  17:20-117:25+205m032324.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0854.0
#22%==%ANAmalner (2 PFs)  18:33+1218:35+152m032378.067187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2596.0
#23%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  20:00+2820:05+315m032474.048203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:20160.0
#24/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  23:25+2723:35+2510m132634.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4160.0
#25/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  00:16+3300:18+332m342694.06720mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#26/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  01:21+2901:26+325m042764.05837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3736.0
#27/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  02:03+3302:05+332m042800.06945mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#28/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  02:21+3302:23+332m042818.04438mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0246.0
#29/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  03:25+2303:45+2420m042864.03251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations02:0969.0
#30!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  05:54+705:55+361m042933.03294mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations02:0165.0
#31%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  07:56+1208:00+134m042998.053217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#32!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  09:00+1609:20+1720m043051.052264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5144.0
#33%==%SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  10:11+1910:13+202m043095.079370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4255.0
#34!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  10:55+3410:57+352m043150.043282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:3366.0
#35!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  12:30+612:35+135m043216.074267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#36|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  13:00+1613:05+155m043247.080221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3141.0
#37|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  13:36+1413:38+162m043288.060180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3232.0
#38|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:10+1714:25+1915m043320.074241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:23103.0
#39|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  15:48+4415:53+445m043423.074322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#40|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  16:39+4716:44+465m043480.055296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5652.0
#41|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  17:40+4217:42+422m043532.036322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:4864.0
#42|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  19:30+9-043596.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site