Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Feb 26, 2017 22:35:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 26, 2017 22:35:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily chain with safest buffer as RSA n will be like a direct train only.

20478/Σ FZR Bhatinda- Bhopal CWA Direct Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Feb 17 2015 (13:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 30m  21 halts  Distance: 1433 km  1 xfers
#1. 14626/Firozpur Cantt.- Delhi Sarai Rohilla InterCity Express
Travel Time: 7h 20m Distance: 381 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 40m
#2. 14624/Patalkot Express
Travel Time: 21h 30m Distance: 1052 km
Departs @ 04:20
Platform# ???
Firozpur Cantt. Junction/FZR
Arrives @ 09:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Chhindwara Junction/CWA

1 xfers. 21 halts. 155 intermediate Stations between Firozpur Cantt. Junction and Chhindwara Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Firozpur Cantt.- Delhi Sarai Rohilla InterCity Express/14626
#1|--|FZR»Firozpur Cantt. Junction (6 PFs)»  -04:20+1:50??10.077198mNRFirozpur Cantt 152001, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#2|--|FDKFaridkot (3 PFs)  04:45+2:0204:47+2:022m??132.037204mNRFaridkot, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#3|--|KKPKot Kapura Junction (3 PFs)  05:08+1:5805:10+1:582m??145.035210mNRKotkapura, Punjab
5 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#4|--|BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)  06:10+1:4706:25+1:4315m??188.073207mNRBathinda, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#5%==%MAURMaur (2 PFs)  06:53+2:0206:55+2:022m??1122.075216mNRMaur Mandi, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#6%==%MSZMansa (3 PFs)  07:10+2:0507:12+2:052m??1141.069223mNRMansa, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#7%==%BLZBudhlada (2 PFs)  07:26+2:0607:28+2:062m??1157.066224mNRBudhlada, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#8%==%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  07:55+2:1407:57+2:142m??1186.066224mNRJakhal, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#9%==%TUNTohana (2 PFs)  08:08+2:1108:10+2:112m??1199.082227mNRTohana, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#10%==%NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  08:29+2:1508:31+2:152m??1224.081230mNRKKDE, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#11%==%JINDJind Junction (3 PFs)  08:56+2:1908:59+2:193m??1258.066228mNRHaryana 126102, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5257.0
#12%==%ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  09:51+2:1709:53+2:172m??1315.080220mNRRohtak, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3041.0
#13/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  10:23+2:2710:25+2:272m??1356.033220mNRBahadurgarh, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#14/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  11:00+2:1811:02+2:182m??1375.010216mNRIndia, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:386.0
#15/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  11:40+2:10-??1381.0-223mNRNew Rohtak Road, Delhi NCT
Patalkot Express/14624
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -12:20+2:05??1381.028223mNRNew Rohtak Road, Delhi NCT
8 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#17/==/DSJDelhi Safdarjung (3 PFs)  12:53+2:1412:55+2:172m??1396.059228mNRNetaji Nagar, Delhi NCT
23 intermediate stations02:22139.0
#18/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  15:17+2:1915:20+2:203m??1535.072182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#19/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  16:05+2:2916:10+2:215m??1589.072173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:38118.0
#20/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  17:48+3:0717:53+3:095m??1707.077213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#21/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  18:26+3:1318:28+3:062m??1749.058207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5756.0
#22/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  19:25+3:2919:35+3:3410m??1805.058259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3390.0
#23/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  21:08+3:2521:10+3:262m??1895.042373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3063.0
#24/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  22:40+3:0522:45+3:065m??1958.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#25/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  23:17+3:1323:19+3:152m??11004.085417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#26/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  23:47+3:1923:49+3:212m??11043.070431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#27/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:35+3:2700:40+3:225m??21096.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#28/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  00:50+3:3400:52+3:362m??21103.070496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#29/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  01:50+3:3701:52+3:382m??21170.029309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#30/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)02:30+3:5302:40+4:0110m??21188.063329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0771.0
#31/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  03:47+3:5703:49+3:582m??21259.051407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#32/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  04:31+4:0604:33+4:072m??21295.016643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2723.0
#33/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  06:00+3:1606:30+3:0830m??21318.067733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#34%--%BXYBordhai (1 PFs)  06:54+3:0506:56+3:062m??21345.053713mCRBordhai Amla District Betul, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#35%--%NVGNawegaon (1 PFs)  07:14+3:0407:16+3:042m??21361.046799mCRNawegaon Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3224.0
#36%--%JNOJunnor Deo (2 PFs)  07:48+3:0007:50+3:012m??21385.019764mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0019.0
#37%--%PUXParasia (2 PFs)  08:50+2:2908:55+2:335m??21404.031775mCRDongar Parasia Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5529.0
#38%--%CWA•Chhindwara Junction (3 PFs)•  09:50+2:43-??21433.0-676mSECRChhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site