Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 16:21:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 16:21:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delhi- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Sasaram- DEHRI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Anugraha Narayan- Gaya- Jehanabad- Patna.

20490/Σ Delhi- Gaya, Jehanabad, Patna GARIB RATH [Catch 2nd train Bhabua-Patna at Dehri, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Feb 20 2015 (3:33AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 0m  22 halts  Distance: 1514 km  1 xfers
#1. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 10h 41m Distance: 907 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 2h 31m
#2. 13244/Bhabua Road - Patna InterCity Express (Via Gaya) (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 48m Distance: 177 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# 14
S T T  
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 10:00 +2 nights
Platform# 8
  T T S
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:00+121410.090216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
65 intermediate stations04:55440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  20:55+5021:00+555m51440.095129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:03195.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03+1:1623:05+1:182m41635.070100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+1:1601:25+1:1810m22787.010284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3255.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:57+1:3101:59+1:322m02842.010680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2747.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:26+1:3402:28+1:342m32889.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#7/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:41+1:3502:43+1:362m42907.094113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Bhabua Road - Patna InterCity Express (Via Gaya) (UnReserved)/13244 - Buffer: 6m
72 intermediate stations02:27430.0
#8/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  05:10+2505:12+272m031337.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#9/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  05:19+3005:20+351m031343.059110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#10/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  05:31+3505:32+361m331354.067104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#11/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  05:40+3605:41+391m031363.055104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#12/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  05:53+3805:54+411m031374.06093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#13/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  06:05+3906:06+401m031384.069102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#14/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  06:14+4106:15+421m031394.051114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#15/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  06:23+4006:24+421m031401.045113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#16/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  06:32+4206:33+441m031406.054111mECRparaiya station Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#17/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  06:41+4306:42+451m031414.011113mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:488.0
#18/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  07:30+2107:35+265m531422.070115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#19/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  07:52+3207:54+322m131442.07392mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#20/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  08:03+3208:05+322m031453.04981mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#21/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  08:10+3008:12+302m031457.05876mECRTehta, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#22/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  08:25+3408:27+342m231470.08066mECRJehanabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#23/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  08:35+3508:37+352m031480.03163mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:095.0
#24/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  08:46+3508:48+352m131485.06564mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#25/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  08:53+3608:55+362m031490.02860mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:084.0
#26/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  09:03+3509:05+352m031494.01556mECRPothahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:082.0
#27/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  09:13+3609:15+352m331496.02556mECR804453, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#28/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  10:00+18-831514.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site