Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon May 29, 2017 23:00:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon May 29, 2017 23:00:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Ranchi- muri- Bokaro- chandrapur- DHANBAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Koderma- Gaya- Dehri- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi- Allahabad- Kanpur- Tundla- New Delhi.

20508/Σ Ranchi- Delhi [Catch 2nd train 12381/Poorva Exp at Dhanbad, Jharkhand] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 20 2015 (05:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 1357 km  1 xfers
#1. 18629/Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 165 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12381/Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 0m Distance: 1192 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 06:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 20 halts. 268 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express/18629
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:45+0??10.055633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:50+206:52+22m??160.059257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  07:45+007:50+15m??1112.033246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  08:18+108:20+42m??1128.024227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:3537.0
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:55-1210:00+05m??1165.046236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)/12381 - Buffer: 2h 10m
0 intermediate stations01:570.0
#6/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  11:57+212:05+38m??1165.082236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#7/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  12:40+912:42+92m??1213.092281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:4975.0
#8/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  13:31+1113:33+112m??1288.059399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1776.0
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  14:50+514:55+75m??1364.087115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#10/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  15:21+915:23+102m??1402.084102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:45+1015:47+102m??1433.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#12/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  16:02+1216:04+122m??1450.071113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#13/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  16:19+1316:21+132m??1467.089110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#14/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:53+1216:55+132m??1515.06380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5254.0
#15/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:47+1418:02+1315m??1569.03184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#16/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  18:37+3518:47+3510m??1587.05982mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1675.0
#17%==%JNHJanghai Junction (3 PFs)  20:03+3420:05+352m??1662.03893mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3560.0
#18%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+5021:45+1:215m??1722.083100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20194.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:05+1:4300:13+1:448m??2916.0109129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:17140.0
#20/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+2:1901:32+2:192m??21056.075153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1392.0
#21/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  02:45+2:4802:48+2:553m??21148.098166mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4878.0
#22/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  03:36+3:2803:39+3:293m??21226.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:26131.0
#23/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  06:05+3:33-??21357.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site