Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 20:08:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 20:08:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Varanasi- mirzapur- Chheoki- Satna- Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Manmad- kopergaon- Daund - SOLAPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Gulbarga- WADI [OR CHANGE TRAIN HERE; waiting time here is: 35 mins] - Sedam- Begumpet- Hyderabad.

20512/Σ Varanasi- Hyderabad [Catch 2nd train 12701/ Hussain Sagar Exp at Solapur, Maharastra] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Feb 20 2015 (6:50AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 5m  16 halts  Distance: 3044 km  1 xfers
#1. 16230/Varanasi - Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 31h 10m Distance: 1677 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12701/Hussain Sagar SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 336 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# 0
    T S
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 12:10 +4 nights
Platform# 6
 M W   
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Varanasi - Mysuru Express/16230
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -21:05+4010.04782mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3876.0
#2/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  22:43+3822:45+412m3176.04687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4580.0
#3/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  00:30+2900:32+352m32156.06597mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:38170.0
#4%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:10+2703:20+2710m12326.089322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#5%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  03:44+3603:46+372m32362.077353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4963.0
#6%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:35+4704:40+475m52425.068387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+4506:10+4610m12516.065416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1884.0
#8%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:28+3607:30+352m22600.083364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0893.0
#9%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  08:38+2908:40+292m22693.058339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1068.0
#10%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:50+4210:00+4810m62761.050329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:40183.0
#11/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  13:40+1713:45+205m22944.078309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35123.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+2315:30+2610m321067.074209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:30185.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+3718:05+495m421252.025582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:4342.0
#14/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  19:48+819:50+202m121294.043508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:37112.0
#15/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:27+2822:30+293m121406.050651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4084.0
#16/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+2300:20+2810m331490.048520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:55187.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  04:15+3004:25+3810m331677.037461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Hussain Sagar SF Express/12701 - Buffer: 16m
244 intermediate stations01:101031.0
#18|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  05:35+3805:45+4110m352708.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0386.0
#19!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  06:48+5906:50+1:012m152794.059445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#20!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  07:17+5907:20+593m152821.069458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#21%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  07:43+5707:45+562m252848.012404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:5010.0
#22%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:35+1908:40+225m252858.049432mCRWadi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#23/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  08:59+3209:00+321m152873.073428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#24/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  09:08+3409:10+332m152883.092432mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#25/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  09:18+3809:20+372m252895.087420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#26/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  09:43+4009:45+392m152928.056458mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#27/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+4110:32+402m152970.077631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#28/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  11:25+5411:27+542m153038.08529mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:436.0
#29/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  12:10+21-653044.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site