Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 08:37:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 08:37:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delihi- Ghaziabad - Kanpur- Allahabad- MANDUADIH - VARANASI [Catch Varanasi-Sambalpur Express here] - Mughal Sarai- Dehri- Garhwa road- DaltonGanj- Barwadih- Tori- Barkakana- Ramgarh Cantt- Muri Jn- Ranchi- Hatia. [NOTE: REACH VARANASI from MANDUADIH which is just 4 KM away.]

20554/Σ Delhi- DaltonGanj, Barkakana-Ranchi [Chain of 12582/Delhi-Manduadih and 18312/Varanasi-Sambalpur Express at Manduadih, Varanasi] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Mar 06 2015 (12:53PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 50m  35 halts  Distance: 1647 km  1 xfers
#1. 12582/New Delhi - Manduadih SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 45m Distance: 756 km
xfer @ MUV/Manduadih  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 18312/Varanasi - Sambalpur Express
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 891 km
Departs @ 22:25
Platform# ???
S  W   
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 11:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Sambalpur Junction/SBP

1 xfers. 35 halts. 135 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Sambalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Manduadih SF Express/12582
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:25+1??10.039216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:3825.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  23:03+323:05+32m??125.073216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
57 intermediate stations05:40415.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  04:45+4904:50+545m??2440.067129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:55195.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)07:45+5708:15+1:0330m??2635.048100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0652.0
#5%--%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  09:21+1:2209:23+1:232m??2687.03988mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4769.0
#6!==!MUVManduadih (3 PFs)  11:10+50-??2756.0-80mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi - Sambalpur Express/18312
0 intermediate stations0.0
#7/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:50+0??2756.02982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#8/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  15:01+315:03+52m??2761.02182mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3713.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+215:50+410m??2774.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2734.0
#10/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  16:17+1716:19+172m??2808.05877mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#11/==/DGODurgauti  16:31+1716:33+172m??2820.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#12/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:41+1716:43+172m??2829.07980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#13/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:00+1817:02+182m??2851.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#14/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:21+2217:23+222m??2876.049110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  17:45+1817:47+192m??2894.058113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#16/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  17:53+2317:55+232m??2900.072110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#17/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:09+3018:11+302m??2917.050123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#18/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  18:27+3518:29+352m??2930.061140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#19/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  18:37+3818:39+382m??2938.065140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#20/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  18:46+4018:48+432m??2946.042149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#21/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  18:58+4119:00+412m??2953.080152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#22/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:09+4419:11+452m??2965.047156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#23/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  19:26+4419:28+442m??2976.019169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5217.0
#24/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  20:20+2520:30+2510m??2993.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#25/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:02+2721:07+275m??21026.065234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#26/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  21:32+3521:42+3110m??21053.072296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#27/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+3922:18+392m??21094.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#28/==/TORITori (3 PFs)  22:44+4522:46+462m??21126.060515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#29/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:14+4723:16+472m??21155.060459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#30/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  23:52+5123:54+582m??21191.011373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:2115.0
#31/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+1001:35+820m??31206.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#32/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:45+1401:50+135m??31211.058352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#33/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+1102:50+125m??31264.042256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#34/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  04:15-204:25+910m??31324.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#35/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  04:40+1004:45+115m??31331.081655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4662.0
#36/--/PKFPokla (3 PFs)  05:31+2605:33+262m??31393.071548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#37/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  06:01+3006:03+312m??31426.032440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:1841.0
#38/--/NXNNuagaon  07:21+407:23+102m??31467.057218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:3231.0
#39/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)07:55+1408:15+1620m??31498.069198mSERRourkela, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#40/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  08:41+2408:43+242m??31528.059237mSERRaj Ganpur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:1271.0
#41/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  09:55+610:00+95m??31599.063236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#42%==%RGLRengali (2 PFs)  10:25+3010:27+302m??31625.028206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4822.0
#43%==%SBP•Sambalpur Junction (3 PFs)•  11:15+2-??31647.0-160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site