Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 07:24:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 07:24:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai LTT- Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- chheoki- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri.

20562/Σ Mumbai- Sasaram/ Dehri [Catch 2nd train at Mughal Sarai, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Mar 06 2015 (2:52PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 2076 km  1 xfers
#1. 15548/Mumbai LTT - Jaynagar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 24h 55m Distance: 1479 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 3h 45m
#2. 53610/Mughal Sarai Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 120 km
Departs @ 11:20
Platform# 0
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 18:50 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Dehri On Sone/DOS

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Dehri On Sone

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Jaynagar Jansadharan Weekly Express (UnReserved)/15548
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -11:20+0010.0572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3735.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:57+1612:00+193m4135.05510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations03:45205.0
#3/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:45+915:50+105m01240.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:05+1618:15+2110m01424.053209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:20124.0
#5/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+020:40+45m01548.076310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:25183.0
#6/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:05+223:15+1210m01731.077329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10245.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:25+302:35+410m22976.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#8/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+1303:50+135m021067.074387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#9%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+3405:20+3910m021165.043322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:55171.0
#10%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  09:15+109:20+115m021336.06997mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1080.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  10:30+2010:35+195m021416.03887mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4063.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  12:15-612:30+715m021479.06984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Mughal Sarai Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)/53610
121 intermediate stations-12:-30477.0
#13/==/MGS»Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)»  -16:00+23031956.04784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:119.0
#14/==/GAQGanj Khawaja (3 PFs)  16:11+3716:12+391m031965.06479mECRGanj Khwaja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#15/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:20+4216:21+471m031973.06479mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#16/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  16:29+4716:30+501m031982.06181mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#17/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  16:38+5016:39+521m031990.04677mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#18/==/DCXDhanaichha (2 PFs)  16:47+5116:48+521m031996.04676mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#19/==/DGODurgauti  16:55+5116:56+401m032001.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#20/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  17:04+3817:05+391m032010.04780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#21/==/MTGEMuthani (3 PFs)  17:12+4017:13+451m032016.05983mECR821109, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#22/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  17:21+4417:22+461m032024.06784mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#23/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:30+3617:31+381m032033.05592mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#24/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  17:38+3817:39+391m032039.04690mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#25/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  17:46+3817:47+411m032044.04398mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#26/==/KMGEKumahu (2 PFs)  17:55+4217:56+441m032050.059100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#27/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:04+4418:05+461m032058.035110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#28/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  18:18+4518:19+481m032066.020112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3110.0
#29/==/DOS•Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)•  18:50+41-032076.0-113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site