Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Dec 8, 2016 09:28:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Dec 8, 2016 09:28:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai CST- Dadar- Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- satna- mirzapur- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Anugraha Narayan Road- Gaya.

20564/Σ Mumbai- Gaya/Bodhgaya [Chain of 12362/Mumbai-Asanaol & 13010/Doon Express at Mughal Sarai, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  Mar 06 2015 (3:01PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 50m  76 halts  Distance: 2174 km  1 xfers
#1. 12362/Mumbai CST - Asansol SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 10m Distance: 1498 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 5h 15m
#2. 13010/Doon Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 676 km
Departs @ 11:05
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 06:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 76 halts. 283 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CST - Asansol SF Express/12362
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -11:05+0??10.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  11:18+211:20+22m??19.0727mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:57+1912:00+203m??154.05410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations03:48205.0
#4/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:48+1615:50+212m??1259.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+2618:15+2215m??1443.053209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:20124.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:35-420:40+35m??1567.076309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:25183.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:05+223:15+1310m??1750.077329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:25+2502:35+2910m??2995.078416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#9/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+3703:50+385m??21086.074387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+4805:20+5010m??21184.048322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
33 intermediate stations05:10251.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  10:30+4210:35+405m??21435.03887mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4063.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  12:15+4812:35+5020m??21498.08584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Doon Express (PT)/13010 - Buffer: 5h 15m
0 intermediate stations04:350.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+3:1817:30+3:1920m??21498.06584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#14/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  17:46+3:3517:48+3:372m??21515.07379mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#15/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  17:55+3:3917:57+3:392m??21524.06181mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#16/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  18:05+3:4018:07+3:422m??21532.05877mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#17/==/DGODurgauti  18:19+3:4318:21+3:462m??21543.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#18/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  18:29+3:4818:31+3:492m??21552.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#19/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  18:47+3:5218:49+3:532m??21575.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#20/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:08+3:5019:10+3:512m??21600.059110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#21/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:28+3:5119:30+3:522m??21618.069113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#22/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  19:35+3:5619:37+3:582m??21624.072110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#23/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  19:46+4:0119:48+4:012m??21634.067104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#24/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  19:56+4:0019:58+4:002m??21643.066104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#25/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  20:08+4:0020:10+4:022m??21654.07393mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#26/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  20:19+4:0420:21+4:052m??21665.088102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#27/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  20:32+3:5920:34+3:592m??21681.030113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4322.0
#28/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:17+3:4721:27+3:4410m??21703.039115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#29/==/TKNTankuppa  21:58+3:3522:00+3:352m??21723.068127mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#30/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  22:11+3:3922:13+3:402m??21735.069155mECRGaya, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#31/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:51+3:3922:53+3:392m??21779.079399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#32/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  23:13+3:4423:15+3:442m??21805.083345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#33/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  23:31+3:4323:33+3:432m??21827.081331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#34/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:53+3:4323:55+3:442m??21855.047281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#35/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  00:18+3:3700:28+3:3610m??31873.038240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4729.0
#36/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+3:1601:25+3:1610m??31902.073236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#37/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  01:59+3:2702:01+3:282m??31944.043132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#38/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  02:25+3:2302:30+3:235m??31961.073114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#39/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  02:45+3:2502:47+3:252m??31979.072100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#40/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  03:07+3:2303:09+3:232m??32003.08577mER713201, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#41/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  03:20+3:3003:22+3:302m??32019.04869mERKaksa, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0048.0
#42/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  04:22+3:1904:27+3:185m??32067.05537mER713103, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1367.0
#43/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  05:40+3:1505:45+3:165m??32134.05814mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:077.0
#44/==/CGRChandan Nagar (3 PFs)  05:52+3:0805:54+3:082m??32141.06116mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#45/==/SRPShrirampur (4 PFs)  06:07+3:1006:09+3:102m??32154.02611mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:4620.0
#46/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  06:55+3:03-??32174.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site