Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 20, 2017 19:44:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 20, 2017 19:44:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mumbai CST- Dadar- Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- satna- mirzapur- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri.

20565/Σ Mumbai- Sasaram/ Dehri [Catch 2nd train at Mughal Sarai, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Mar 06 2015 (15:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 45m  15 halts  Distance: 1618 km  1 xfers
#1. 12362/Mumbai CST - Asansol SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 10m Distance: 1498 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 3h 45m
#2. 53610/Mughal Sarai Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 120 km
Departs @ 11:05
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 18:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Dehri On Sone/DOS

1 xfers. 15 halts. 18 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Dehri On Sone

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CST - Asansol SF Express/12362
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -11:05+0??10.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  11:18+211:20+22m??19.0727mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:57+1812:00+203m??154.05410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations03:48205.0
#4/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:48+2915:50+322m??1259.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+3818:15+3515m??1443.053209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:20124.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+220:40+65m??1567.076309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:25183.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:05+723:15+1710m??1750.077329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:25+3902:35+4210m??2995.078416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#9/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+4903:50+515m??21086.074387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+1:0605:20+1:0510m??21184.048322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
33 intermediate stations05:10251.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  10:30+1:4310:35+1:435m??21435.03887mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4063.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  12:15+1:3512:35+1:3720m??21498.08584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Mughal Sarai Dehri on Sone Passenger (UnReserved)/53610
0 intermediate stations-12:-350.0
#13/==/MGS»Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)»  -16:00+12??21498.04784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:119.0
#14/==/GAQGanj Khawaja (3 PFs)  16:11+2916:12+331m??21507.06479mECRGanj Khwaja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#15/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:20+3916:21+451m??21515.06479mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#16/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  16:29+4716:30+501m??21524.06181mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#17/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  16:38+5116:39+531m??21532.04677mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#18/==/DCXDhanaichha (2 PFs)  16:47+5216:48+531m??21538.04676mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#19/==/DGODurgauti  16:55+5316:56+561m??21543.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#20/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  17:04+5617:05+571m??21552.04780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#21/==/MTGEMuthani (3 PFs)  17:12+5717:13+1:011m??21558.05983mECR821109, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#22/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  17:21+1:0017:22+1:031m??21566.06784mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#23/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:30+1:0117:31+1:051m??21575.05592mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#24/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  17:38+1:0617:39+1:071m??21581.04690mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#25/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  17:46+1:0617:47+1:111m??21586.04398mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#26/==/KMGEKumahu (2 PFs)  17:55+1:1117:56+1:151m??21592.059100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#27/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:04+1:1318:05+1:171m??21600.035110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#28/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  18:18+1:1718:19+1:201m??21608.020112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3110.0
#29/==/DOS•Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)•  18:50+1:02-??21618.0-113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site