Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 03:39:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 03:39:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route Via Hazaribagh Town- Katkamasandi - Padma- Barhi- KODERMA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Muhghal Sarai- Allahabad- Kanpur- Agra Fort- Kota- Ratlam- Vadodara- Ahmedabad.

20576/Σ Hazaribagh to Gaya-Kota- Ahmedabad [Catch 12942/Asansol- Bhavnagar at Koderma] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Mar 12 2015 (9:03AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 50m  30 halts  Distance: 2221 km  1 xfers
#1. 53374/Hazaribagh Town - Koderma Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 35m Distance: 80 km
xfer @ KQR/Koderma Junction  Buffer: 10m
#2. 12942/Parasnath SF Express
Travel Time: 37h 5m Distance: 2141 km
Departs @ 19:45
Platform# 1
Hazaribagh Town/HZBN
Arrives @ 11:35 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazaribagh Town and Bhavnagar Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazaribagh Town - Koderma Passenger (UnReserved)/53374
#1#--#HZBN»Hazaribagh Town (3 PFs)»  -19:45+0110.032611mECRDistt: Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#2#--#KSNAKanasar Nawada (2 PFs)  19:58+1:4520:00+1:452m017.046619mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#3%--%KKASKatkamasandi (3 PFs)  20:22+1:3420:24+1:352m0124.036480mECRKatkamsandi Railway Station, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#4%--%KAUAKathautia (1 PFs)  20:34-20:36-2m1130.037481mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#5%--%KAGAKurhagada (2 PFs)  20:48+1:3520:50+1:372m0137.055424mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#6%--%PDMAPadma (2 PFs)  20:58+1:3821:00+1:372m0145.047435mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#7%--%BRHIBarhi (2 PFs)  21:16+1:3721:18+1:372m0157.044383mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#8%--%UWANUrwan (1 PFs)  21:30-21:32-2m1166.034379mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#9%--%PADHPipradih (3 PFs)  21:42+1:3721:44+1:372m0172.013379mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:368.0
#10%--%KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:20+1:28-0180.0-399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath SF Express/12942 - Buffer: 5m
37 intermediate stations22:280.0
#11/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:28+1:2922:30+1:292m0280.059399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1876.0
#12/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:48+1:3323:53+1:375m02156.084115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4969.0
#13/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)00:42+1:4600:44+1:462m03225.0124104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0816.0
#14/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  00:52+2:0100:54+2:012m23241.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#15/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:08+2:0701:09+2:081m23259.084110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#16/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:43+2:1001:44+2:111m03307.03880mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2654.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:10+1:1803:20+1:2510m03361.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#18/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+3:1805:35+3:205m23514.080100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:00+4:0908:15+4:0515m23708.069129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:20231.0
#20/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+4:2311:40+4:255m03939.031166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#21/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:25+4:3012:30+4:355m13962.050169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:32128.0
#22/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  15:02+4:3115:04+4:312m031090.068241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#23/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  15:34+4:3215:35+4:431m231124.085270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4564.0
#24/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+4:5416:25+4:525m031188.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#25/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+5:0217:50+5:0710m231296.068256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0472.0
#26/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  18:54+4:5018:55+4:511m131368.077359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#27/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  19:17+4:4419:18+4:461m031396.053383mWCRBhawani Mandi, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:22125.0
#28/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+4:3521:42+4:372m031521.052469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#29/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+4:3122:40+4:3310m431562.079495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:26114.0
#30/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  00:06+4:4100:07+4:431m241676.064314mWRDahod, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:17147.0
#31/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)02:24+4:3502:49+4:3425m741823.06337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5254.0
#32/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  03:41+5:0103:42+5:011m041877.03737mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1346.0
#33/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:55+4:3405:10+4:2915m341923.03551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:5165.0
#34|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  07:01+3:5207:02+3:531m041988.05529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1468.0
#35|--|JVNJorawarnagar Junction (1 PFs)  08:16-08:17-1m142056.07570mWRSurendra Nagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#36|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+3:5309:17+4:002m042129.07197mWRBotad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3642.0
#37|--|DLJDhola Junction (3 PFs)  09:53+3:5809:59+3:546m042171.06437mWRDhola, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#38|--|SGDSongadh (1 PFs)  10:19+4:0110:20+4:021m142193.02238mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:1528.0
#39|--|BVC•Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)•  11:35+3:13-042221.0-11mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site