Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 13:45:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 13:45:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via bhavnagar- Ahmedabad- Vadodara- nagda- Kota Agra fort- tundla- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- bhabua- Sasaram- Dehri- Gaya- KODERMA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Barhi- Padma- Katkamsandi- Hazaribagh Town.

20597/Σ Ahmedabad- Hazaribagh Town [Chain of 12941/Bhavnagar- Asansol Parasnath Express at Koderma] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Mar 12 2015 (11:19AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 45m  8 halts  Distance: 2221 km  1 xfers
#1. 12941/Parasnath SF Express
Travel Time: 37h 37m Distance: 2141 km
xfer @ KQR/Koderma Junction  Buffer: 5h 43m
#2. 53373/Koderma - Hazaribagh Town Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 25m Distance: 80 km
Departs @ 17:30
Platform# ???
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC
Arrives @ 15:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazaribagh Town/HZBN

1 xfers. 8 halts. 8 intermediate Stations between Bhavnagar Terminus and Hazaribagh Town

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Parasnath SF Express/12941
#1|--|BVC»Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)»  -17:30+0??10.06411mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#2|--|SGDSongadh (1 PFs)  17:56+517:58+52m??128.06838mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#3|--|DLJDhola Junction (3 PFs)  18:17+518:18+51m??149.05737mWRDhola, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4543.0
#4|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  19:03+019:05+22m??192.08597mWRBotad, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#5|--|JVNJorawarnagar Junction (1 PFs)  19:56-19:58-2m??1165.03970mWRSurendra Nagar, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:4568.0
#6|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  21:43-221:45+42m??1233.04029mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:3865.0
#7/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)23:23-1923:25+12m??1298.06251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#8/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  00:09+2200:11+222m??2344.04237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1754.0
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)01:28+901:58+630m??2398.07237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:03147.0
#10/==/DHD•Dahod (3 PFs)•  04:01+1404:03+142m??2545.058314mWRDahod, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:57113.0
#11/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+1106:10+1210m??2658.041495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#12/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  07:10-707:12+32m??2700.0114469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:06125.0
#13/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  08:18+2208:20+222m??2825.084383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#14/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+2408:42+242m??2853.075359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#15/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+2609:50+2610m??2925.086256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#16/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+3611:10+335m??21033.052265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1364.0
#17/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  12:23+1212:25+182m??21097.089270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#18/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  12:48+2212:50+242m??21131.048241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:40128.0
#19/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  15:30+515:40+910m??21259.021169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#20/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+316:55+610m??21282.077166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:00231.0
#21/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:55+1:0620:05+1:2610m??21513.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#22/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+3:2522:45+3:3410m??21707.038100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:00153.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:45+3:5002:55+3:5110m??31860.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4154.0
#24/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  03:36+4:0603:38+4:062m??31914.07580mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#25/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:16+4:0604:18+4:062m??31962.053110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#26/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:38+4:0104:40+4:032m??31980.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#27/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)04:53+4:3504:55+4:352m??31996.078104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#28/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:48+4:0605:53+4:065m??32065.062115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1476.0
#29/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  07:07+4:0507:09+4:062m??32141.064399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Koderma - Hazaribagh Town Passenger (UnReserved)/53373
0 intermediate stations-7:-90.0
#30|--|KQR»Koderma Junction (7 PFs)»  -12:50+21??32141.034399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#31|--|PADHPipradih (3 PFs)  13:04+2813:06+282m??32149.038379mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#32|--|UWANUrwan (1 PFs)  13:15-13:16-1m??32155.044379mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#33|--|BRHIBarhi (2 PFs)  13:28+2713:30+272m??32164.053383mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#34|--|PDMAPadma (2 PFs)  13:44+2713:46+262m??32176.044435mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#35|--|KAGAKurhagada (2 PFs)  13:56+2613:58+252m??32183.044424mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#36|--|KAUAKathautia (1 PFs)  14:08-14:10-2m??32191.036481mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#37|--|KKASKatkamasandi (3 PFs)  14:20+3014:22+292m??32197.046480mECRKatkamsandi Railway Station, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2217.0
#38|--|KSNAKanasar Nawada (2 PFs)  14:44+2914:46+292m??32214.014619mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:297.0
#39|--|HZBN•Hazaribagh Town (3 PFs)•  15:15+28-??32221.0-611mECRDistt: Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site