Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 19:49:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 19:49:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Chennai- Vijayawada- Visakhapatnam- Bhubaneswar- Hijli- Asansol- durgapur- RAMPURHAT [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Pakur- Barharwa- Sahibganj- kahalgaon- Bhagalpur.

20604/Σ Chennai- Bhagalpur [Chain of 22611/Chennai- Jalpaiguri at Rampurhat, W.B] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Mar 12 2015 (8:54PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 45m  31 halts  Distance: 2358 km  1 xfers
#1. 22611/Chennai - New Jalpaiguri SF Express
Travel Time: 33h 25m Distance: 1923 km
xfer @ RPH/Rampurhat  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 13023/Howrah - Gaya Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 435 km
Departs @ 11:00
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 10:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 31 halts. 152 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai - New Jalpaiguri SF Express/22611
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -11:00+0??10.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
32 intermediate stations02:40176.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  13:40+313:41+71m??1176.08421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23117.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  15:04+2115:05+221m??1293.05412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  17:40+317:55+715m??1431.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  18:41+2418:42+271m??1491.06518mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
46 intermediate stations03:57257.0
#6/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  22:39+022:40+01m??1748.01732mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5816.0
#7/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  23:38+1123:40+132m??1764.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#8/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)00:10+2000:30+2020m??2781.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#9/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+2401:27+242m??2843.07366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:58216.0
#10/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  04:25+1804:27+182m??21059.06926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:08147.0
#11/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:35+1206:55+920m??21206.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#12/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  07:15+1207:20+135m??21225.06740mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
57 intermediate stations04:46319.0
#13%==%HIJHijli (2 PFs)  12:06+612:08+82m??21544.06348mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:58124.0
#14/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  14:06+1814:08+202m??21668.06189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5253.0
#15/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  15:00+1115:10+1210m??21721.038192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#16/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  16:15+2016:30+1415m??21763.046114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#17/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)17:25+717:45+1120m??21805.04477mER713201, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations02:40118.0
#18/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  20:25+1320:30+135m??21923.04441mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
Howrah - Gaya Express/13023 - Buffer: 3h 30m
0 intermediate stations03:200.0
#19/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  23:50+1323:55+165m??21923.07741mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#20%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  00:36+2400:37+241m??31976.03237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4926.0
#21|==|BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  01:26+1301:31+135m??32002.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#22|==|TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  01:45+1701:46+181m??32018.04238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5438.0
#23|==|SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  02:40+1002:45+135m??32056.05640mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#24!==!PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  03:10+2003:11+211m??32080.03853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#25!==!CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  03:43+1303:44+151m??32100.05844mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#26!==!BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+2104:30+1715m??32130.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#27|==|AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  04:43+2104:44+221m??32144.05639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#28|==|SGGSultanGanj (4 PFs)  04:55+2004:56+211m??32154.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#29|==|BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  05:17+2005:18+211m??32172.03043mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#30!==!JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:40+1505:55+1215m??32183.05956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#31|==|DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  06:07+906:08+121m??32195.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#32|==|AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  06:20+1106:21+121m??32205.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#33|==|KJHKajra (2 PFs)  06:31+1006:32+111m??32212.03151mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#34|==|URENUren (2 PFs)  06:40+906:41+101m??32216.02148mERUren, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3412.0
#35|==|KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+1607:25+1410m??32228.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:062.0
#36/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  07:31+1507:33+152m??32230.05052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#37%--%SRYSirari  07:51+1607:52+171m??32245.05047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#38%--%SHKSheikpura  08:04+1708:05+211m??32255.06553mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#39%--%KSCKashi Chak  08:19+2308:20+241m??32270.04362mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#40%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  08:34+2408:35+251m??32280.04575mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#41%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  09:00+2309:02+232m??32299.07093mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#42%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  09:17+2509:18+261m??32316.06798mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#43%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  09:34+2609:35+281m??32334.020112mECRGaya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1024.0
#44/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  10:45+0-??32358.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site