Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 19:35:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 19:35:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Bhubaneswar- Cuttack- Bhadrak- hijli- Adra- Asansol- durgapur- Rampurhat- PAKUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Barharwa- tinpahar- Sahibganj.

20606/Σ Bhubaneswar- Sahibganj [Chain of 15639/Puri-Guwahati at Pakur, JHARKHAND] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Mar 12 2015 (21:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 20h 47m  20 halts  Distance: 893 km  1 xfers
#1. 15639/Puri - Guwahati Express
Travel Time: 16h 8m Distance: 813 km
xfer @ PKR/Pakur  Buffer: 2h 17m
#2. 53405/Rampurhat- Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 22m Distance: 80 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 11:12 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Puri and Sahibganj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri - Guwahati Express/15639
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -14:25+0??10.04914mECoRPuri, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  14:45+214:47+22m??116.05010mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#3/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  15:20-115:25+175m??144.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#4/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:45+2915:50+375m??163.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#5/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:20+5816:25+595m??191.05628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
21 intermediate stations02:03115.0
#6/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  18:28+3618:30+382m??1206.08322mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#7/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  19:15+5219:20+515m??1269.08420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
16 intermediate stations01:20112.0
#8/==/HIJHijli (2 PFs)  20:40+5620:45+555m??1381.02248mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#9/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  21:45+5121:47+532m??1403.08252mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:15103.0
#10/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  23:02+1:0423:04+1:042m??1506.04289mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1653.0
#11/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  00:20+3100:35+3215m??2559.032192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1741.0
#12/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  01:52+3902:00+458m??2600.053114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#13/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)↵¶02:48+4803:12+4424m??2642.05476mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:1971.0
#14/==/SURISiuri (3 PFs)  04:31+1:0204:32+1:031m??2713.03872mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:1547.0
#15/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  05:47+5805:52+575m??2760.07740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#16/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  06:33+1:0006:35+1:002m??2813.03737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
Rampurhat- Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)/53405 - Buffer: 2h 17m
0 intermediate stations02:120.0
#17/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  08:47+3308:50+343m??2813.05337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#18%==%TBBTilbhita (3 PFs)  08:55+4208:56+431m??2817.01731mERTilbhita, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:268.0
#19%==%KLPKotalpukur (3 PFs)  09:22+2409:23+241m??2825.06740mERKotalpukur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#20%==%GMANGumani (3 PFs)  09:29+2209:30+221m??2832.04930mERGumani, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#21%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  09:39+2809:44+305m??2839.04736mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#22%==%BKLEBakudi (3 PFs)  09:54+3909:55+391m??2847.05554mERBakudi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#23%==%DDXDhamdhamia (2 PFs)  09:59+4410:00+461m??2850.04437mERDhamdhamia, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#24%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  10:07+4310:08+461m??2856.03638mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#25%==%KXEKalian Chak (3 PFs)  10:16+5210:17+521m??2860.03645mERKalian Chak, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#26%==%TLJTaljhari  10:25+4710:26+471m??2865.04738mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#27%==%KPTOKaranpur Ato (2 PFs)  10:35+5210:36+521m??2872.04839mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#28%==%MJPMaharajpur (2 PFs)  10:45+1:3110:46+541m??2879.04634mERMoharajpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#29%==%SLJSakrigali (3 PFs)  10:54+5410:55+541m??2886.02745mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:177.0
#30%==%SBG•Sahibganj (3 PFs)•  11:12+0-??2893.0-40mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.