Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Feb 25, 2017 21:50:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 25, 2017 21:50:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Pune- daund - Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Bhopal- Jhansi- KANPUR [CHANG TRAIN HERE] - Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- bhabua- Sasaram-Dehri - Gaya.

20664/Σ Pune to Sasaram-Dehri- Gaya [Catch 2nd train 12398/Delhi-Gaya at Kanpur, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Mar 26 2015 (12:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 2300 km  1 xfers
#1. 15030/Pune - Gorakhpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 26h 35m Distance: 1407 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 12398/Mahabodhi SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 552 km
Departs @ 10:45
Platform# 4
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 03:15 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Gorakhpur Weekly Express/15030
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:45+1:43410.049556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:12158.0
#2/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  13:57+1:0214:00+1:043m11158.057651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58111.0
#3/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  15:58+5916:00+1:022m11269.032508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2043.0
#4/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+4217:25+525m21312.076582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:50+1:0120:00+1:0610m51496.034209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations03:40123.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+1823:45+235m21619.071309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:35184.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  02:20+2102:25+395m02803.055329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3385.0
#8/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  03:58+5304:00+562m12888.015496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:257.0
#9/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:25+5104:30+515m02895.064497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:10138.0
#10/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  06:40+5006:45+515m021033.077413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00153.0
#11/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  08:45+1:3508:55+1:4810m321186.0101259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:08114.0
#12%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  10:03+2:5310:05+2:582m021300.033139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:15107.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  13:20+2:1313:30+2:3110m521407.050129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Mahabodhi SF Express/12398 - Buffer: 6m
124 intermediate stations04:05341.0
#14/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)17:35+3:4417:40+3:575m031748.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#15/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+4:2620:15+4:365m431942.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0383.0
#16/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  21:18+4:3121:20+4:322m232025.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:25+4:3423:40+4:3215m232095.04984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#18/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)00:01+4:5900:02+5:021m042112.08979mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#19/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  00:27+4:5500:29+5:062m042149.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#20/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  00:45+5:0600:47+5:162m042172.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#21/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:06+5:0501:08+5:142m342197.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#22/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  01:25+5:1601:27+5:252m442215.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#23/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  01:38+5:3201:40+5:422m342231.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#24/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  02:02+5:1602:04+5:372m042262.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#25/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  02:16+5:1402:18+5:352m142278.023113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5722.0
#26/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  03:15+5:04-342300.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site