Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 06:02:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 06:02:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Jasidih- Kiul- Patna- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- Kanpur- JHANSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bhopal- Itarsi- Bhusaval- Manmad- kopergaon- daund- Pune- satara- miraj- Hubli- Davangere- Arsikere- Hassan- Mysore.

20673/Σ Patna to Hubli-Davangere- Mysore [Catch 2nd train at 12782/Delhi- Mysore at Jhansi, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Mar 26 2015 (3:40PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 30m  30 halts  Distance: 3546 km  1 xfers
#1. 11105/Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express
Travel Time: 25h 25m Distance: 1327 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 3h 55m
#2. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 40h 10m Distance: 2219 km
Departs @ 07:25
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 04:55 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 30 halts. 352 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express/11105
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -07:25+0??10.0435mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#2/==/BPBarrackpore (5 PFs)  07:52+407:57+15m??120.04212mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
26 intermediate stations02:0991.0
#3/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  10:06-610:09+13m??1111.07437mER713103, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:26105.0
#4/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  11:35+211:40+45m??1216.063114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#5/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  12:04+1912:05+261m??1242.085183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4056.0
#6/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  12:45+2412:47+242m??1298.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#7/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:12+2813:14+282m??1327.037270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1144.0
#8/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  14:25+2114:30+225m??1371.066142mECRJhajha, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#9/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:18+3715:20+372m??1425.04454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:50123.0
#10/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  18:10+4818:20+5310m??1548.04957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#11/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  19:20+1:2719:22+1:282m??1597.06863mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#12/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  20:22+1:3220:24+1:352m??1665.03667mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:3594.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:59+3223:09+4510m??1759.07684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:01153.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  01:10+2:2901:15+2:315m??2912.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:45+4:0003:55+4:0610m??21106.055129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0459.0
#16%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  04:59+4:2205:00+4:231m??21165.062133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#17%==%KPIKalpi (1 PFs)  05:14+4:5305:15+5:001m??21179.046122mNCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4434.0
#18%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  05:59+4:2006:00+4:241m??21213.072139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4959.0
#19%==%MOTHMoth (2 PFs)  06:49+4:5506:50+5:001m??21272.028175mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0055.0
#20%==%JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  08:50+3:50-??21327.0-259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 3h 55m
0 intermediate stations12:350.0
#21/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+2712:45+2810m??21327.068259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#22/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+2515:05+255m??21480.069413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#23/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+2317:10+245m??21619.055497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+2818:55+375m??21711.061329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:00183.0
#25/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+622:00+115m??21894.071309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45124.0
#26/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+223:55+1010m??22018.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#27/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+2702:15+345m??32202.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3342.0
#28/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)03:48+603:50+112m??32244.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#29/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:33+1804:35+182m??32288.071539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5768.0
#30/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+2605:35+263m??32356.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#31/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40-907:55+415m??32440.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#32/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+1009:30+2215m??32515.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37146.0
#33|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+2212:10+263m??32661.061639mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#34|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:08+1913:10+202m??32719.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#35|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+414:20+63m??32787.015558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:308.0
#36|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+415:00+010m??32795.064555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08137.0
#37|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  17:08+1417:10+172m??32932.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:08122.0
#38!==!DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+2219:20+222m??33054.022732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5520.0
#39!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:15-520:25+010m??33074.066640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0875.0
#40!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:33+2921:35+312m??33149.065558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#41!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:05+2822:07+282m??33182.054583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#42!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+2422:35+242m??33205.048553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#43!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+2622:53+272m??33218.066597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#44|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  00:38+2700:40+272m??43333.054802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#45|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+2501:35+385m??43378.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#46|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+4702:25+512m??43425.048951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:30121.0
#47|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  04:55+8-??43546.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site